Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,937
For the IP's players 4 Carnival 2k7...
Now suppose (hypothecially speaking) u see better costumes from other bands other than IP u staying with them or going 4 the "other" band??
Just asking....
redzz
Credits: 34
I will def.be in a next band for 2k7.
The thing with me is.....THE COSTUME has to make me cry....raise pores....even stimulate meh....if a beautiful costume does not do that to me...no way I playing in deh band.....so, yes, if Legacy, Poison, IE or even Tribe comes out with ORGASMIC costumes, I would play with either of them.....but let me not speak too soon *waiting paitiently for costumes *Now you answer deh question ![]() |
Credits: 1,261
![]() plus I really liked IP......everything for me was on par....and I can dig that anyday! IP in de air!!! |
the lost one
Credits: 1,958
Gimme ah costume that looks more than ah decorated swimsuit and I good to go |
Credits: 598
Sitting out 2k7, but 2k8 it will be Tribe, Tribe, Tribe in the air. lol. I think all the bands bring out some beautiful costumes, but I am very comfortable with Tribe, so no moves for me, unless they have some MAJOR problems.
Coolio.... ![]() |
Credits: 275
IP all the way for me
I played with Galvanize Ent. in 2003 when they played Celosia in Poison, and since that I've been hooked. So unless they break away from IP, then I may bid farewell to IP. But other than, they can count on me, and if the costumes don't look too hot (which I highly doubt since they've always been consistent), then I'll still play, but I'll make it over my damn self. In the end, it is the total experience that matters to me, i.e. safety, all the lil extras, and more importantly the drinks, drinks and more drinks. Oh and ask IP what happen to the snowcone man they used to have, I missed him this year, I was looking forward to having some 1919 w/coconut water in a snowcone!
that sounds good ![]() |
Whatever Lola wants...
Credits: 464
Ms.Allison
Credits: 247
well as of now i ain really have no band loyalties
so if a next band come with better costumes then yeah id play with them..but it has to be an already established band..like goldenbrown said no new band for me.. Last edited by TriniMami; 03-11-2006 at 11:16 AM.. |
Miss Innocent
I Agree!!!!!
Miss Innocent
MMMMMMM
Credits: 9,294
Well in 2K5, I was set to play in Tribe for 2K7. Saw the costume, registered and was all set then saw IP and well...you guys know what happened.
So this year, I am saying I will be with IP in 2K7 but just look at my track record. So as of now, I am saying I will be wherever Crystal Aming is because her work is always beautiful and the personal service I got from her was great. |

*waiting paitiently for costumes