Old 09-12-2006, 10:14 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 134
IP Rumor Thread ! ! ! (Merged)

So i got a call from tnt this morning on my carnival phone hotline and was told ip is not going to be all inclusive band.. well what that meansd is some sections will not have any drink trucks with them. not even a coconut vendor.. so with that sell my tlc is no longe up for the highest bidder....
Old 09-12-2006, 10:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 379
so it mean that some cotumes gine be real cheaper than last year?
Old 09-12-2006, 10:21 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828

Old 09-12-2006, 10:32 AM   #4 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY View Post
so it mean that some cotumes gine be real cheaper than last year?

Yeah....right!

We could only hope
Old 09-12-2006, 10:32 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by esq1908 View Post
Is wah u really sayin?!
well dont hold me to this.. but that is wat was said from the mas camp. my scout went in and was told no date on reg yet and not all sections will be allinclusive. did not know which ones. it will suck to have to be running down a drink truck on the road
Old 09-12-2006, 10:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by turboex View Post
well dont hold me to this.. but that is wat was said from the mas camp. my scout went in and was told no date on reg yet and not all sections will be allinclusive. did not know which ones. it will suck to have to be running down a drink truck on the road
That is on of my main problems with a band that is not all inclusive. You limin with your friends in they section, but then you gotta run down the road to find your own. I guess I am just lazy.
Old 09-12-2006, 10:38 AM   #7 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by zenzele1 View Post
That is on of my main problems with a band that is not all inclusive. You limin with your friends in they section, but then you gotta run down the road to find your own. I guess I am just lazy.
And honest...apparently.
Old 09-12-2006, 10:42 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
And honest...apparently.
Aint nothing to be ashamed of, you pay $450 this year and you in a band, why you gotta run through 5 sections to find a drinks truck? Not my idea of fun sorry. That is more time to be wining in the road
Old 09-12-2006, 10:48 AM   #9 (permalink)

[quote=esq1908;2092881]The costumes are expected to cost the same as last year's, but Island People is offering what they have dubbed an Ultra All Inclusive experience for their members. Just what this is will be revealed in coming weeks the Island People spokesperson said.

ultra all inclusive.. what is that crix and coffee
Old 09-12-2006, 10:49 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 520
So i got a call from tnt this morning on my carnival phone hotline and was told ip is not going to be all inclusive band.. well what that meansd is some sections will not have any drink trucks with them. not even a coconut vendor.. so with that sell my tlc is no longe up for the highest bidder....
Wow, this announcement is so official. I guess I won't be playing with IP....right
Old 09-12-2006, 10:55 AM   #11 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 218
this is a great example of rumor clinic.

take it here go......
Run Forest.................Ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuun
Old 09-12-2006, 11:04 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
Wow, this announcement is so official. I guess I won't be playing with IP....right
for real......sounds like another wild carnival rumor
Old 09-12-2006, 11:07 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl View Post
for real......sounds like another wild carnival rumor

when u on the promanard and thusty. then u will realise it was not just a rumor by then it should a fact
Old 09-12-2006, 11:08 AM   #14 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

hmmm I dunno but last year there was a "rumour" stating that there would be no online registration, and was there online registration
Old 09-12-2006, 11:09 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
when u on the promanard and thusty. then u will realise it was not just a rumor by then it should a fact