Old 03-11-2006, 11:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,945
Question IP Registration...

I hope it would not be like Tribe las yr....
Old 03-11-2006, 12:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney

girl...I keeping in close contact with janelle...*if i spelt her name right* deh creator of songbird and a few other peeps....
in my letter to them i mentioned that they have to get their online registration on point and thensome....as I'm sure everyone else did!!!
Old 03-11-2006, 12:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,945

Me 2, I made sure that I have my contacts aside from my family... NO STICK!
girl...I keeping in close contact with janelle...*if i spelt her name right* deh creator of songbird and a few other peeps....
in my letter to them i mentioned that they have to get their online registration on point and thensome....as I'm sure everyone else did!!!
Old 03-11-2006, 12:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Me 2, I made sure that I have my contacts aside from my family... NO STICK!

INDEED!!!!
Old 03-11-2006, 12:40 PM   #5 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,258
Huh?

I hope it won't be like IP las yr!
That sh!t was a mess, thank god for Trinidarkie who had a link.....even though i didn't end up going...
Old 03-11-2006, 01:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Originally Posted by Rinababy
I hope it won't be like IP las yr!
That sh!t was a mess, .
ok thats what im sayin..although i had a link :.that ish was still a mess for foreign masqueraders!!!
Old 03-11-2006, 01:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,258
Originally Posted by TriniMami
ok thats what im sayin..although i had a link :.that ish was still a mess for foreign masqueraders!!!
hellamess!!!
my new word