Old 08-16-2007, 12:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 235
Lightbulb IP Psa

Ladies if you plan on playing mas with islandpeople i suggest that you stop eating as of right NOWWWWWWWWWWW. Lawd i saw some pics and the costumes naked. So as for me i will have try and convince Minshall to come back out.Cause there is no way i'll be fitting in one of those costumes after having a baby a month after.
Old 08-16-2007, 12:48 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
Ladies if you plan on playing mas with islandpeople i suggest that you stop eating as of right NOWWWWWWWWWWW. Lawd i saw some pics and the costumes naked. So as for me i will have try and convince Minshall to come back out.Cause there is no way i'll be fitting in one of those costumes after having a baby a month after.
Girl, I see dat pic and throw start to run round de office ONE time!
Old 08-16-2007, 12:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
Anon

Credits: 23
Diva, you not easy gyul....but you're so right about not eating

Old 08-16-2007, 12:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 363
ip-psa-islandpeoplemas2008_cheetah_01l-3-.jpg.JPG
Views:	579
Size:	201.8 KB
ID:	52355  
Old 08-16-2007, 01:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 235
This is torture the one year they bring extremly sexy costumes i can't participate.Say what skinny girls flaunt it cause yuh got it cause if was me allyuh dead
Old 08-16-2007, 01:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Anon

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY View Post
This is interesting....I can't see enough of it to determine if it's smokin' hot or what....

Old 08-16-2007, 01:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
man, i see IP is going to kill it with the costumes this year. i'm a tribe woman but i overexcited to see their costume presentation. i'm going to live vicariously through my friends who are playing in IP. and according to wyatt, everything else they are stepping up their game! i'm happy for them...
Old 08-16-2007, 01:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

STEUPS...IS WHO YOU TELLING!? STEUPS....LONG TIME ALL YUH HEFFAS SHOULD BE IN DEH GYM.....THEM COSTUMES IS NEKKID NEKKID NEKKID
Old 08-16-2007, 01:23 PM   #9 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 166
Old 08-16-2007, 01:31 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
I keep telling allyuh the best diet is to just eat water

ISLAND PEOPLE IN D AIR!!!!!!!!

Old 08-16-2007, 01:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post

EAT WATER?
EAT WATER? I see that's what you've been doing hence yuh state of mind

Old 08-16-2007, 01:44 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 395
I've been in de gym from May, started for Crop Over and now I'll continue for Trinidad...

I'll be ready!!! BRING IT ON!!!
Old 08-16-2007, 01:55 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
EAT WATER?
EAT WATER? I see that's what you've been doing hence yuh state of mind

is all about imagination woman, yuh could have water and convince yuhself is cheescake.
Old 08-16-2007, 04:31 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,316

No girl we gonna make a pact to have our jaws wired shut...remember "tammy" from real world back in the day.....one set ah asrness...lol... but it worked she lost weight.....
Old 08-16-2007, 04:33 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,316
is all about imagination woman, yuh could have water and convince yuhself is cheescake.
Yeah right...lol