Old 03-02-2008, 08:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,539
IP Pics Are UP!!!

IP finally put the pics up on their website.

Island People Mas | Animal Instincts | Trinidad Carnival 2008
Old 03-02-2008, 09:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
D'Original Puttury Lucian

Credits: 1,920
they were talks about wyatt pix being biased....and they r ryt!
Old 03-02-2008, 09:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,257
Originally Posted by Nickyan View Post
they were talks about wyatt pix being biased....and they r ryt!
I'm going to assume he brought out or is affiliated with the king fisher section right??

boy some people have some real internet celebrity status man.....
Old 03-02-2008, 10:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,473
is ms. t&t d man bulling eh kno.......wah allyuh expect d poor fella to do....he have to keep d gal happy bytaking pics ah she and she frens........as a patriot of my country I doh mind dat he didnt take 2 or 3 pics ah me and keep the future ms. universe happy........Island People in D Air
Old 03-02-2008, 10:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,070
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
is ms. t&t d man bulling eh kno.......wah allyuh expect d poor fella to do....he have to keep d gal happy bytaking pics ah she and she frens........as a patriot of my country I doh mind dat he didnt take 2 or 3 pics ah me and keep the future ms. universe happy........Island People in D Air
LOL...
Old 03-02-2008, 11:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,257
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
is naw she (ms. universe) i seeing ova and ova....
tek anudda look
Old 03-03-2008, 01:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,473
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
is naw she (ms. universe) i seeing ova and ova....
tek anudda look
same crew......
Old 03-03-2008, 11:59 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
LOL allyuh not easy nah. very nice pics though!
Old 03-03-2008, 12:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 34,875
The Camera man look like he was only following certain crews
Old 03-03-2008, 02:59 PM   #10 (permalink)
MILLS BROS SOUND SYSTEM

Credits: 658
and no pics of the dj wha kind of ting is that...lol
Old 03-03-2008, 09:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
D'Original Puttury Lucian

Credits: 1,920
from colins pix i observe miss grenada universe. reel pretty woman!
Old 03-03-2008, 11:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,440
Wink Ahh Haa!!!!!

Originally Posted by Triple-Threat View Post

AND OF COURSE - Anya Is Starring in most of them, Miss Universe in all her Carnival glory!!!!!!
Old 03-04-2008, 10:10 AM   #13 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,208
Wow some of the comments I have seen about this subject are jokey.lol So what Watts and his camera crew did not get a picture of every single person in that played in the band? What is the big deal? If you want to be an e-celeb featured on everybody website and fete. Go open your own myspace page and post ten million pictures of yourself there. Then see how many people on the internet really care and give some of you the internet attention some of you are so desparately seeking. Who in their right mind have the time to go through a photogallery looking through over 3000 carnival pictures anyway?
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 03-19-2008, 04:43 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,246
Originally Posted by Triple-Threat View Post

Yuh know what I luv about those pictures?

They are snapshots of real live action.

I still dont get the point of static posed boring carnival pictures.

Thanks for sharing!
Old 03-19-2008, 02:57 PM   #15 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,324
wow
ip-pics-up-bears.jpg