Old 10-30-2007, 12:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41
Ip Nyc Launch

Any word on this? Did it get cancelled?
Old 10-30-2007, 12:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
I think its Nov 10th
Old 10-30-2007, 02:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

Thanks..any idea where? time? Surprised there isnt a flyer or email out..
Old 10-30-2007, 04:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Ah emailed Island People and got this reply

We are doing an event for the TDC along side Antilia Inc in NYC on Nov 11th
at Cain nightclub. More info to be announced soon.

Cain Night Club
544 W 27th St
New York, NY 10001-5537
Phone: (212) 947-8000
Old 11-01-2007, 12:45 PM   #5 (permalink)

Thanks!
Old 11-02-2007, 03:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 476
It's by invitation only so look out for your invite if you are a IP masquerader.
Old 11-02-2007, 03:51 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 83
I received mines today. I am so excited.
Old 11-02-2007, 03:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by kitten View Post

+1
Old 11-02-2007, 04:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kitten View Post
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
+1
Is a good thing allyuh make me go check email...I just rsvp'd. So Chinky yuh finally bringing yuh tail to nyc? Is yuh crazy cousin coming down from the northern wilderness for this?
Old 11-02-2007, 04:21 PM   #10 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Is a good thing allyuh make me go check email...I just rsvp'd. So Chinky yuh finally bringing yuh tail to nyc? Is yuh crazy cousin coming down from the northern wilderness for this?

Nope & Nah. Next time I jump on ah plane, is Florida or TnT.
Old 11-02-2007, 04:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

Nope & Nah. Next time I jump on ah plane, is Florida or TnT.
Yuh need to get on a plane to come NY? Well rsvp to yuh invite for me so I can bring a couple more ppl along
Old 11-02-2007, 04:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Yuh need to get on a plane to come NY? Well rsvp to yuh invite for me so I can bring a couple more ppl along
True, I have some other famalee that cuss me fuh carnival in Trini for not coming NYC. Just like ah Trini, allyuh like to much ah blasted FREECO Didn't the email mention you must walk with ID?

How is the work outs coming along???....some how I already know the answer
Old 11-02-2007, 04:36 PM   #13 (permalink)

True, I have some other famalee that cuss me fuh carnival in Trini for not coming NYC. Just like ah Trini, allyuh like to much ah blasted FREECO Didn't the email mention you must walk with ID?

I go tell yuh what names to put

How is the work outs coming along???....some how I already know the answer
hmmmm, I thought you knew....yuh really need a update lol. I'll see yuh on msn tonight.
Old 11-02-2007, 06:42 PM   #14 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
I didnt get an email, guess I can't go...
Old 11-02-2007, 07:06 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 83
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
I didnt get an email, guess I can't go...
Find someone that's already registered in the band and go with them.