Old 11-12-2007, 08:22 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
IP New York launch

ok someone report please
i was wrapped up in my bed sick.
Old 11-12-2007, 10:33 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 266
I will never judge a section by the photos alone. BEAR is SWEEETTT!!!!
Old 11-12-2007, 10:37 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
I will never judge a section by the photos alone. BEAR is SWEEETTT!!!!
If you only know how I want to cuss.
Listening to people and going against my better judgement!!!
I need to switch NOW!
Old 11-12-2007, 10:43 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
I need to switch NOW!

Seeing the costumes in person just changed everything for me.
Old 11-12-2007, 12:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 46
I need to switch NOW!
am with u on that..lol
I love Bear and King fisher ...oh gosh just love it !
what u think about lion?
Old 11-12-2007, 12:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Can I get a rundown on all sections please...lol!!!
Old 11-12-2007, 01:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

and rundown on man-o-war especially plz!!! in de pics it look rel sweet!!!!!!!!!
Old 11-12-2007, 01:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Originally Posted by Ms.Lee View Post
and rundown on man-o-war especially plz!!! in de pics it look rel sweet!!!!!!!!!
I heard from a couple of ppl that Man of War was one of the most 'slept on' sections. I heard it looked gorgeous in person.
Old 11-12-2007, 01:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms.Lee View Post
man-o-war very pretty, it looks just like the pic very nice
Old 11-12-2007, 01:44 PM   #10 (permalink)

The beading on the belt of Man o War was beautiful. The beading on Cheetah was nice too but the model was crawling so i couldn't get a good look at the bra. Zebra headpiece was WICKED!!! Egret frontline was sexy as hell. Anyone playing in the frontline should wear a thong the aplique on the back is really nice. Dragon backline bra was horrible.

KingFisher frontline cage bra MY GOD it is sexy as hell.

Silver Fox is a plain naked section the frontline headpiece is lovely.
Old 11-12-2007, 01:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
The beading on the belt of Man o War was beautiful. The beading on Cheetah was nice too but the model was crawling so i couldn't get a good look at the bra. Zebra headpiece was WICKED!!! Egret frontline was sexy as hell. Anyone playing in the frontline should wear a thong the aplique on the back is really nice. Dragon backline bra was horrible.

KingFisher frontline cage bra MY GOD it is sexy as hell.

Silver Fox is a plain naked section the frontline headpiece is lovely.

YIPEE! That's what I'm playing, but couldn't do thong. Lawd all meh ass expose and d set ah whine up on meh exposed cheeks...
Old 11-12-2007, 02:12 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
YIPEE! That's what I'm playing, but couldn't do thong. Lawd all meh ass expose and d set ah whine up on meh exposed cheeks...
Girl its carnival let the ass out.....Animal Instincts...lol
Old 11-12-2007, 02:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Originally Posted by kill Bill View Post
am with u on that..lol
I love Bear and King fisher ...oh gosh just love it !
what u think about lion?
Lion is gorgeous, absolutely gorgeous!
I'm in lion but I'm making the switch, it's brown bear for me.
Old 11-12-2007, 02:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

u a mess ...lol bear is nice
Old 11-12-2007, 04:57 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Why u want to switch??!!... That lion bra is crazy sexy hot!!!!!