Old 02-19-2006, 12:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 71
IP Monday Gear?

Any ideas on what it is anyone already collected their costume??
Old 02-19-2006, 01:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
For those who picked up their costume already...
Old 02-19-2006, 01:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

thnx ... WTF IS DAT DOAH ... i an wearin dat AT ALL ... !
Old 02-19-2006, 01:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

well girl...just make some alterations to it....besides yuh don't HAVE to wear it!!!

I wearing mine.....I'll just slightly ti nker & tanker with it....*true I haven't seen mine yet....Wednesday
Old 02-19-2006, 01:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

i most certainly will tinker & tanker wiht it if mine's lookin wearable, lol ... i got some perfect shorts too and i can't wait

well girl...just make some alterations to it....besides yuh don't HAVE to wear it!!!

I wearing mine.....I'll just slightly ti nker & tanker with it....*true I haven't seen mine yet....Wednesday
Old 02-19-2006, 01:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 23
where in TnT wife beaters does sell tho
Old 02-19-2006, 02:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 203
Here's my response I posted on the thread regarding Monday wear. It's what a girlfriend of mine told me last night.

I'll probably wear a pink halter or tank top and some shorts...
Old 02-19-2006, 06:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

i love the idea of the goodie bag and if i gotta wear the top or i en have anything else i prefer/want to wear then as trini ex said, i'll jus 'tinker' it, lol ... CAN'T WAIT NOW

Originally Posted by Caribsun
Here's my response I posted on the thread regarding Monday wear. It's what a girlfriend of mine told me last night.

I'll probably wear a pink halter or tank top and some shorts...