Old 09-13-2005, 10:18 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,101
IP male costumes??

a friend of mine is planning to play with me and i havent seen any to recommend. any pics costume jumbies?
Old 09-13-2005, 10:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,712
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
a friend of mine is planning to play with me and i havent seen any to recommend. any pics costume jumbies?
so far they are hideous.... imagine if i put baxter in that green one... i will be in divorce court ash wednesday

Old 09-13-2005, 10:21 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
so far they are hideous.... imagine if i put baxter in that green one... i will be in divorce court ash wednesday
oh, so there are some? cool, i havent seen any at all. any links to see that one?
Old 09-13-2005, 10:22 AM   #4 (permalink)

oh jesus. never mind
Old 09-13-2005, 10:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,531

Oh geed.

Old 09-13-2005, 10:28 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,039
Man Ho Front Line

DAT IS MY SECTION IT GO BE AH WHOOOLE FOREST OF WE TO TAKE OVER PORT OF SPAIN
Old 09-13-2005, 10:28 AM   #7 (permalink)

he will cuff me down for this one

Old 09-13-2005, 10:29 AM   #8 (permalink)

he will cuff me down for this one

Good grief.

Old 09-13-2005, 10:31 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,039

I TRYIN TO TELL DEM THIS IS DE MAS SELF DE BIG MAN SECTION FOR 06 MAN HO FRONT LINE
Old 09-13-2005, 10:33 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by NEO ONE

I TRYIN TO TELL DEM THIS IS DE MAS SELF DE BIG MAN SECTION FOR 06 MAN HO FRONT LINE
First is "Frontline H.O." Now it's "Man H.O. Frontline" Allyuh Man H.O. large up yuhselves.

Old 09-13-2005, 10:34 AM   #11 (permalink)

i hope to see you on the road then NEO