Old 12-15-2006, 12:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Ip Ladies....

I recently became acquainted with ah IP MALE MODEL, so naturally, I had to ask him ah few questions 'bout deh menz on deh road....now he being very tight lipped ain't sayin nothin much, but all he said is that, 'THEY ALL IN DEH GYM PREPARING!!!!' and what IP have instore go be MADNESS!!! I waiting PATIENTLY!!!

I had to tell him, 'BLESS DEY HEARTS FOR DEH STRUGGLE!!!'

BRING ON DEH INSANITY!!!!!
Old 12-15-2006, 12:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,950
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
I recently became acquainted with ah IP MALE MODEL, so naturally, I had to ask him ah few questions 'bout deh menz on deh road....now he being very tight lipped ain't sayin nothin much, but all he said is that, 'THEY ALL IN DEH GYM PREPARING!!!!' and what IP have instore go be MADNESS!!! I waiting PATIENTLY!!!

I had to tell him, 'BLESS DEY HEARTS FOR DEH STRUGGLE!!!'

BRING ON DEH INSANITY!!!!!

daiz wha we talking about!!! *rubbing some snake oil on meh waist as we speak*
Old 12-15-2006, 03:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 56,872
This thread is worthless w/out pics.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 12-15-2006, 03:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
This thread is worthless w/out pics.
haul yuh baxside!!!

Old 12-15-2006, 03:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 15,496
Allyuh want real man or de pretty boy bodybullers, when allyuh ready for de machobelly crew allyuh tell meh.
Old 12-15-2006, 04:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

haul yuh baxside!!!

Do we have to pick just one? I want them all, preferably at the same time.
-Brother Valentino
Old 12-15-2006, 04:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
Allyuh want real man or de pretty boy bodybullers, when allyuh ready for de machobelly crew allyuh tell meh.
Is that a trick question? Whateva the case we can't answer it w/out pics.
-Brother Valentino
Old 12-15-2006, 04:04 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,950
doh worry, I will rub your tummy on Mon & Tue....

Old 12-15-2006, 04:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

i just doh know why some ah all yuh friggin men does have to be such assholes nah!? seriously...just because ah man wear dem little gold tights doh mean that deh men and dem sexuality is to be questioned!!!! steups...so all yuh types does friggin perplex meh....take yuh rass outta here!!!!
Fuh sure yuh not man enough to put on dem tights and masquerade around....
Old 12-15-2006, 04:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

lemme be surprised by this....actually no need to pretend to be...lol
Old 12-15-2006, 04:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

Is that a trick question? Whateva the case we can't answer it w/out pics.
ah getting meh lipo next week for d love handles, pics go come soon after
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
doh worry, I will rub your tummy on Mon & Tue....

as long as ah get it ah happy

i just doh know why some ah all yuh friggin men does have to be such assholes nah!? seriously...just because ah man wear dem little gold tights doh mean that deh men and dem sexuality is to be questioned!!!! steups...so all yuh types does friggin perplex meh....take yuh rass outta here!!!!
Fuh sure yuh not man enough to put on dem tights and masquerade around....
pull d g-string out yuh butt, i am semi-joking, maybe 2 ah dem might be straight.
Old 12-15-2006, 04:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

ah getting meh lipo next week for d love handles, pics go come soon after

as long as ah get it ah happy

pull d g-string out yuh butt, i am semi-joking, maybe 2 ah dem might be straight.
Nygee haul yuh baxside....besides i not wearing any underwear!!!!
Old 12-15-2006, 04:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

Nygee haul yuh baxside....besides i not wearing any underwear!!!!
lemmeh ask yuh dis all jokes aside, yuh eva give a fella a sweet wine and he get aroused?
Old 12-15-2006, 04:51 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,277
Hello TE

Hi luv long time no speak; but ah cyah wait fuh whatever suprise deh have in store let the madness begin
Old 12-15-2006, 05:27 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 34,883