Credits: 2,475
Ip costumes Vs Tribe in my opinion...
So there was all this hype with IP vs TRibe back and forth....
After checking out both bands since IP was ahead of Tribe this is my opinion The Best was Fireman in Tribe Then Warrior spirit The imps frontline was real nice I didnt like Cow Mas at all!!! IP...to me the best was the Goddess Warrior with the wings..... Beatiful.......... Jewel of the nile in person was BLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH...but the head piece was nice!!!! Everything else in person I was real disappointed with for some reason..... And thats my take!!!
Vincy & Bajan
Credits: 131
Wha bout de Jab Molassie frontline & Jean & Dinah? Nothing?
Credits: 181
4get mas. did u go panorama? whatcha think bout the results?
salty |
Credits: 2,475
Jab Molassie frontline was NICEEEE!! Jean and Dinah was a NO NO for me!! Hated it!!!! Panorama hmmm well my peeps didnt want to venture to San Fernando so I watched it on TV6. Casym..ummm i mean Invaders played well but It is going to take Arrdin some time to gain the respect of the judges... Phase II i thought had it in the bag!!!! Oh well!!!
Credits: 3,064
: |
Credits: 181
d&l - thx.
cara - i'll upload some pics a lil later 2day salty |
Credits: 229
Credits: 1,335
well i play in ip and i loved my costume in person
Oasis crew goddess looked good on the road so did Scared sand i didn't care for how jewels of nile looked nubian was wicked as far as tribe was concerned i didn't care for any of the mas they had to offer so i aint bother goin to look when we bounce up on them on the road. |
Look into my eyes - Give me your credits
Credits: 21,339
allyuh killin me all this description and no pics
~~~~DASECA run d world~~~~ Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle. Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity. Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Credits: 3,736
Credits: 254
Credits: 1,335
Credits: 229
I was struggling at first between fancy sailor and fireman, but after I saw the costumes on the road I brought back my cosutme minus the gloves....couldn't throw it away. |

allyuh killin me all this description and no pics

i could care less, i will still go and whine up in IP i ain't care