Old 09-12-2005, 04:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 522
IP costumes.....any favs so far?

besides the big ole butterfly?
I haven't gotten a chance to look at them yet
but I will when I get home. This sort of thing
needs my undivided attention.....I'll be back with
my picks soon
Old 09-12-2005, 04:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 37

Last edited by Triniaries; 09-12-2005 at 04:47 PM..
Old 09-12-2005, 04:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniaries
[IMG]
http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=28384&stc=1[/IMG]My absolute Fav!!
whey de pic? come on man let me get a peek nah
Old 09-12-2005, 04:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
Songbird

ip-costumes-any-favs-so-far-songbird1.jpg   ip-costumes-any-favs-so-far-song-bird_4.jpg  
Old 09-12-2005, 04:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova
nice similar colors to the section in poison
that I like.....the head piece could pass
but i doh really like it
Old 09-12-2005, 04:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
saucywow

Forbidden Berries

Irriedescent Devils

Fairies
Old 09-12-2005, 04:57 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 37
Saucy, which one is fairies??..........ok, I see it......nice.
Old 09-12-2005, 04:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

PICS PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!
so i know what to expect
Old 09-12-2005, 05:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 481
Originally Posted by PtHova

THESE plus these:

The rain leader looks like it has some pan drums on it, SO INTRICATE...
ip-costumes-any-favs-so-far-rainleader15.jpg  
Old 09-12-2005, 05:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
THESE plus these:

The rain leader looks like it has some pan drums on it, SO INTRICATE...
i like.........i like it a lot
Old 09-12-2005, 05:23 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 106
Ok...my top 3 beside my butterfly are..

Old 09-12-2005, 05:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

I LOVE THEM ALLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!! IT SICKENS ME THAT I HAVE TO PICK ONLY 2
Old 09-12-2005, 05:27 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 481

you ent lie atal!
Old 09-12-2005, 05:29 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
you ent lie atal!

Old 09-12-2005, 07:43 PM   #15 (permalink)

i luv it the blue.....ooooolala