Old 10-05-2006, 08:11 AM   #1 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 27
IP costume WANTED!!!!

Yep WANTED

My fren after all the dramas did not get a costume so she has asked if I can keep an eye out for anyone selling

basically she wants a Fronline section

Sirocco Winds
Nubians
Mirage
Oasis
Sacred Sand

Bra XXL
knickers L

PM me with details
Old 10-05-2006, 08:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 71
Di ting now start ...
Old 10-05-2006, 08:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Originally Posted by Floflo View Post
Di ting now start ...
lol lol yuh dun know g/f
Old 10-05-2006, 09:33 AM   #4 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

The following are still available at the mas camp:

Sirocco Winds
Nubians
Mirage

You can also try posting an ad at carnivaljunction.com
Old 10-05-2006, 09:54 AM   #5 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Originally Posted by Saucy_diva View Post
The following are still available at the mas camp:

Sirocco Winds
Nubians
Mirage

You can also try posting an ad at carnivaljunction.com
thanx Saucy but they say they have no more 2xl left, will try the other site too.

she even offered to send ah bra down, but they said that service was no longer available becos the cut of date had passed... something I was a bit suspicious about since we still have 4 months to go!!!!!
Old 10-05-2006, 04:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

I would still order a costume from the mascamp... if they dont have xxl then i would order the xl and come carnival bring my own bra and decorate it to suit. Or wear two bras, the right size below and the xl from ip ontop.

Though waiting for a costume may seem like a good option, the probability of someone having that size may be slim.
Old 10-09-2006, 07:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 204
Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix View Post
Yep WANTED

My fren after all the dramas did not get a costume so she has asked if I can keep an eye out for anyone selling

basically she wants a Fronline section

Sirocco Winds
Nubians
Mirage
Oasis
Sacred Sand

Bra XXL
knickers L

PM me with details

check your p.m.