Old 02-26-2007, 01:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

Credits: 629
IP in 2007

Regardless what was said IP was BOSS. Mas, food, drink, and overall experience top noch
Is there anyone out there who went all the way to the stadium afterwards.
Did they say what the presentation for 2008 is going to be?
Old 02-26-2007, 01:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 166
Originally Posted by POSA View Post
Regardless what was said IP was BOSS. Mas, food, drink, and overall experience top noch
Is there anyone out there who went all the way to the stadium afterwards.
Did they say what the presentation for 2008 is going to be?
yes it was Boss.....only quam is costume distribution after that everything was sweet. Tribe may have smooth costume distribution but IP has prettier mas, esp for ladies.

I have the directors #....after I sent him to have my panty changed :....he gave my crew pizza and drinks.

Its something with Flames....the theme for 08 maybe earth, wind and fire or elements....we shall see, the designers started to work on it
Old 02-26-2007, 01:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 157
Costume pickup and distribution was very frustrating, but I must say I had a blast on the the road both days.
Old 02-26-2007, 01:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by A class laydee View Post
yes it was Boss.....only quam is costume distribution after that everything was sweet. Tribe may have smooth costume distribution but IP has prettier mas, esp for ladies.

I have the directors #....after I sent him to have my panty changed :....he gave my crew pizza and drinks.

Its something with Flames....the theme for 08 maybe earth, wind and fire or elements....we shall see, the designers started to work on it
hmmm...and my imagination gone haywire with the ideas that could come about...
Old 02-26-2007, 01:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
hmmm...and my imagination gone haywire with the ideas that could come about...
Sorry dear, but yuh imagination left de building long before 08's theme was announced.
Old 02-26-2007, 02:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
Sorry dear, but yuh imagination left de building long before 08's theme was announced.

ain't that the truth...did you hear deh name missy?
Old 02-26-2007, 02:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 166
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
I just viewed ur enitre kodack album....I want to go back today