Old 12-08-2003, 11:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 363
Invasion Band...

Is on the road with who this year?
Old 12-08-2003, 07:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

The word floating thru TnT is that Invasion is to be with poison next yr. So that's another band a (hopefully) added to the 42 section band.
Old 12-08-2003, 07:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by JoAnn
The word floating thru TnT is that Invasion is to be with poison next yr. So that's another band a (hopefully) added to the 42 section band.
Just wondering...b/c I heard the same thing.
Old 12-08-2003, 07:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 313
Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy

invasion plus IWER IF SO YOU JUST MEK IT WORTHWHILE FOR ME AGAIN
Old 12-08-2003, 07:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

Old 12-08-2003, 08:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Retro...... "Let me see yuh HANANANANANANANANANANANA " :p

Old 12-09-2003, 02:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
Originally posted by Trinibaje
Oh god allyuh please say it ain't so!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 12-09-2003, 01:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63

If Poison really is Retromania...I gonna go mad when I hear this on the road
One bad "ass" tune
Old 12-09-2003, 01:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
If Poison really is Retromania...I gonna go mad when I hear this on the road
One bad "ass" tune
Old 12-09-2003, 01:24 PM   #10 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Credits: 5,418
well Invasion will be one of the 15 bands that Poison has on the road, doan ask how ah know, ah juss know......

this has been...val3nie2debone reporting for TTT news....
Old 12-09-2003, 01:29 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Val3nie2debone
well Invasion will be one of the 15 bands that Poison has on the road, doan ask how ah know, ah juss know......

this has been...val3nie2debone reporting for TTT news....
does that include the (featuring Iwer) part?
Old 12-09-2003, 01:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Credits: 5,418
does that include the (featuring Iwer) part?

LMAO.......yes baje it includes the (featuring Iwer) part.....lol
Old 12-09-2003, 01:41 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Val3nie2debone
LMAO.......yes baje it includes the (featuring Iwer) part.....lol
well when allyuh looking fuh me... yuh know where tuh find me :p
Old 12-09-2003, 01:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

well when allyuh looking fuh me... yuh know where tuh find me :p
Good so I'll come bring you a snow cone.
Old 12-09-2003, 01:54 PM   #15 (permalink)

Good so I'll come bring you a snow cone.
thank u