Old 02-11-2005, 10:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 43
Insomnia!!!

Is the best party ever

SAUCY Good lookin' out I didn't care to go backstage outside in de fete was jumpin'
Old 02-11-2005, 10:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 1,103
I won't call it the best....

but it was up there in the top three ....

I was more impress with the stage set-up at UWI...I was like sh&t this is a show !
Old 02-12-2005, 12:56 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
Originally Posted by socapineman
I was more impress with the stage set-up at UWI...I was like sh&t this is a show !

I like the way they had the changin of the bands timed for like 30 mins.
That was my first fete when i touch down in TNT so I really enjoyed that one 2. I was climbing the gate for that fete 2.
I think i climb the gate for all the fetes I went to except Lara.
Shoot I enjoyed all the fetes.
What a time.

Last edited by pebblesjt; 02-12-2005 at 04:52 PM..
Old 02-12-2005, 01:54 AM   #4 (permalink)
HaydenFox

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
That was my first fete when i touch down in TNT so I really enjoyed that one 2. I was climbing the gate for that fete 2.
Shot I enjoyed all the fetes.
What a time.
you is one a dem gate climber gyuls !!!!

Last edited by HaydenFox; 02-12-2005 at 02:02 AM..
Old 02-12-2005, 01:59 AM   #5 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Shot I enjoyed all the fetes.
What a time.

That is what I am talking about...totally professional !

After sitting in traffic for close to 3 hours, for a 30 min drive from Crowne Plaza ( and I am driving ) I was too too mad to enjoy myself at Insomnia
Old 02-12-2005, 02:04 AM   #6 (permalink)
HaydenFox

Originally Posted by socapineman
That is what I am talking about...totally professional !

After sitting in traffic for close to 3 hours, for a 30 min drive from Crowne Plaza ( and I am driving ) I was too too mad to enjoy myself at Insomnia

didn't i tell allyuh go Breakfast Fete.....

i swear i does be talkin tuh flikkin wall in here....

:devil

Old 02-12-2005, 02:21 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HaydenFox

Yup and proud of it.( but that is not me in the picture)
Old 02-12-2005, 02:23 AM   #8 (permalink)
HaydenFox

Yup and proud of it.

OK then ....

Old 02-12-2005, 02:25 AM   #9 (permalink)

OK then ....

U that is not me besides the gate at insomina and uwi was much higher then that.
Old 02-12-2005, 05:26 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 254
I had the best time at both fetes, really enjoyed insomnia, especially that water hose.
here's some pics of both.
1st one is insomnia, trini girls winin
2nd, is at uwi splash, when footsteps' hook on de ground came on, she did exactly that and more. :p :p
insomnia-trini-girls-wine.jpg   insomnia-de-ground-wine.jpg  
Old 02-12-2005, 02:50 PM   #11 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
I had a ball at insomnia.... UNTIL THOSE FACKERS DECIDED TO PICK MY PHONE and i had to end up dealing with the cops and heading to carenage station and spending a few hours there.. now i have to spend the next few months in fackin court :devil :devil

But i had a ball. Performances were good.. well minus invasion. decent crowd... lol... and Soli was with me.. so yunno dais enjoyment even if the party is shit
Old 02-12-2005, 02:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148

haha i see myself in that picture
Old 02-12-2005, 04:38 PM   #13 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

didn't i tell allyuh go Breakfast Fete.....

i swear i does be talkin tuh flikkin wall in here....

:devil

Where was breakfast fete ?

I tell you I am not sitting in traffic for three hours again.
Old 02-12-2005, 07:26 PM   #14 (permalink)
BlkSexyTriniChic

I had a hell of ah time.....
Old 02-12-2005, 09:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
I had a ball at insomnia.... UNTIL THOSE FACKERS DECIDED TO PICK MY PHONE and i had to end up dealing with the cops and heading to carenage station and spending a few hours there.. now i have to spend the next few months in fackin court :devil :devil