Old 06-05-2004, 05:29 AM   #1 (permalink)
Hennessy77

Insomia 2K4 Video

Right click and do a "Save Target As".

Part. 1
Old 06-05-2004, 06:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 268
Talking junco

nice one thanks
Old 06-08-2004, 07:51 AM   #3 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Cool

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
nice one thanks
Shame on you Neo on this one. I knew you would like Junko's flying fish. Anyway, I actually love her costume. I think it's hot as hell. However I'm still only going to give her a 6.5 for her gymnastics skills:p
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 06-08-2004, 09:29 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
*Puts Insomnia on "fete list" for C2K5*

Old 06-08-2004, 09:37 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 42
Originally Posted by shandy
*Puts Insomnia on "fete list" for C2K5*
u didn't go to Insomnia 2k4?
Old 06-08-2004, 09:55 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
u didn't go to Insomnia 2k4?
I had to go south for a few days to take care of some family business.

So I'm making up for it in 2K5.

Old 06-08-2004, 10:08 AM   #7 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

COOL....

every year i've gone i've had a wicked time.. :devil

i hope u will in 2k5 :)
Old 06-08-2004, 10:27 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 268
jeez ima man wht can i say :)
Old 06-08-2004, 10:54 AM   #9 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Shandy girl make sure to wear a swimsuit, walk with a towel and extra change of clothing for when you get wet with the water hose at 5:00am. My hair was all frissy at Lara's bcuz I was so tired and I just went to bed with my hair wet. I'm surprise I did not come down with a cold for carnival. :)
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 06-08-2004, 11:00 AM   #10 (permalink)
Solidarity

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Shandy girl make sure to wear a swimsuit, walk with a towel and extra change of clothing for when you get wet with the water hose at 5:00am. My hair was all frissy at Lara's bcuz I was so tired and I just went to bed with my hair wet. I'm surprise I did not come down with a cold for carnival. :)
Veteran wuss! lol
Old 06-08-2004, 11:00 AM   #11 (permalink)

Hmm, thanks for the tip Pebbles. :)

Old 06-08-2004, 11:16 AM   #12 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

WATER WATER WATER

I can't remember how many times i got blinded by de water LOL
Old 06-08-2004, 11:31 AM   #13 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Wink

Hmm, thanks for the tip Pebbles. :)
Oh yeah and one other tip if you don't want to get wet. Don't hang with/next to that imixer name Mr. Solidarity he'll set you up to meet him by the JA flag which is right next to the water hose But don't tell Solid I told you that. :p

Cyprianni this was Sunshine and I facial exprssion when we first got wet with the cold water.
Old 06-08-2004, 11:52 AM   #14 (permalink)

Oh yeah and one other tip if you don't want to get wet. Don't hang with/next to that imixer name Mr. Solidarity he'll set you up to meet him by the JA flag which is right next to the water hose But don't tell Solid I told you that. :p

Cyprianni this was Sunshine and I facial exprssion when we first got wet with the cold water.
*writes down...'avoid Jamaican flag by waterhose*

gotcha Pebbles.

Old 06-08-2004, 12:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

when i 1st felt de water

Shandy just wear shower cap

and bring shampoo no point wasting water LOL