Old 05-26-2004, 02:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
Exclamation Info for 2005 T&T Carnival .......

I just get this in my email and I'm sharing it with you folks.....

NOTICE FROM LEGACY

As you may have heard, Legends’ name will no longer be used, but rest assured that Legends spirit lives on – for Carnival 2005, its LEGACY! Legends has left its mark on Trinidad and Tobago Carnival and has its place in history. Big Mike and Friends and the Legends family now move forward to celebrate the LEGACY.

With LEGACY, we will maintain the spirit and all the good from Legends, but now have the flexibility and opportunity to make some exciting new additions and improvements in areas which will directly benefit our Masqueraders and enhance your Carnival experience. Rest assured that LEGACY will be all about fun.….fun….and more fun….

Naturally, we will continue to put on a great show and give you your moment in the spotlight - it’s all about giving you all the ingredients and all the services (all-inclusive, “wee wee truck”, giveaways and more) for the best time ever.

In the meantime, LEGACY will continue the work of Legends with Power by Four in Barbados for CropOver 2004, in London for Notting Hill Carnival and with Sesame Flyers in New York for the Labour Day Carnival.

For further information on these Carnivals or if you have any other questions, please call 622-7466.

Stay tuned for further information and put this important date in your appointment book:

LEGACY BAND LAUNCH
SATURDAY OCTOBER 16th, 2004 at THE ANCHORAGE
See you there, and remember…
………..THE LEGACY LIVES ON……….
Old 05-26-2004, 02:10 PM   #2 (permalink)

please tell me this new Legacy will have a new designer as well
Old 05-26-2004, 02:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Talking girllllllllllll

Originally posted by amprincess
please tell me this new Legacy will have a new designer as well
I ain't know...but i hope so...
Old 05-26-2004, 03:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 313

legacy... for 2005
Old 05-26-2004, 03:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
I wonder what the name of Ian's band is going to be...

Muscle Mas

Triceps of Trinidad

Bodybuilders mas troupe.

Doh mind me I'm just being idle. :p :p

Old 05-26-2004, 04:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy

Muscle Mas

Triceps of Trinidad

Bodybuilders mas troupe.

you forget the muscle chickens
Old 05-26-2004, 04:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 36

Muscle Mas

Triceps of Trinidad

Bodybuilders mas troupe.

excuse me how can you forget pasties and panty de unisex mas band
Old 05-26-2004, 04:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 266

Muscle Mas

Triceps of Trinidad

Bodybuilders mas troupe.

Its Genesis
Old 05-26-2004, 04:48 PM   #9 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Arrow yup

Originally posted by Chun Li
Its Genesis
that's correct .........Genesis is the name...

why all yuh so bad

Muscle Mas

Triceps of Trinidad

Bodybuilders mas troupe.

pasties and panty de unisex mas band
Old 05-26-2004, 07:24 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Old 05-27-2004, 05:40 AM   #11 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
Old 05-27-2004, 09:33 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Chun Li
Its Genesis
I guess that'll fit. ...Adam and Eve didn't wear too much either. Doh know if Eve was bulging with muscles though.

Ok, Ok I'll stop being bad.

More power to Ian and Mike oui.

Old 05-27-2004, 09:35 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 268
I guess that'll fit. ...Adam and Eve didn't wear too much either. Doh know if Eve was bulging with muscles though.

Ok, Ok I'll stop being bad.

More power to Ian and Mike oui.

SWEET ON SHANDY
Old 05-27-2004, 09:35 AM   #14 (permalink)

excuse me how can you forget pasties and panty de unisex mas band
Of course how could I forget. :p :p Allyuh bad yes.