Old 01-16-2006, 01:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
Imixers Travelling From De Uk

If yuh going to change yuh money before hand try and get to a post office this week, my good friend changed her money today and got 12.11!!!! now dats good
Old 01-16-2006, 01:48 PM   #2 (permalink)

*faints*
Old 01-16-2006, 02:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,899
Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix
If yuh going to change yuh money before hand try and get to a post office this week, my good friend changed her money today and got 12.11!!!! now dats good

Is at the post office? They got good stocks? Coz u know I got plenty to change up!
Old 01-16-2006, 03:34 PM   #4 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
Is at the post office? They got good stocks? Coz u know I got plenty to change up!
Yeah dats at post offices only
Old 01-16-2006, 03:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

*faints*

I too was cathing flies fuh ah while when she tell me that!!!

TE hope yuh had something soft to land on!!!
Old 01-16-2006, 03:40 PM   #6 (permalink)

I too was cathing flies fuh ah while when she tell me that!!!

TE hope yuh had something soft to land on!!!

not likely....
Old 01-16-2006, 04:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,094
hmm, and i dont even change my money till i reach trinidad...guess i gotta go to the post office soon.
Old 01-16-2006, 10:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309

they steal the TT or what
Old 01-16-2006, 10:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI

they steal the TT or what