Old 02-24-2007, 08:19 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 928
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
great eh!! I loved it!!!!
Where you pic deya?
Old 02-24-2007, 08:24 PM   #32 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 10,990
Old 02-24-2007, 08:29 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 8,416
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
Where you pic deya?
haha.. yunno me and the pics!!!
http://www.shopbop.com/welcome?invitation_code=4242223MG8R
http://www.beyondtherack.com/member/invite/B1206249
Old 02-24-2007, 09:43 PM   #34 (permalink)

BACCHANAL DIVA!!!!

imixer-caught-tasha.jpg  

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 02-24-2007 at 10:22 PM..
Old 02-24-2007, 10:10 PM   #35 (permalink)

Madame Westy...

Love the boots hun
imixer-caught-cami3.jpg   imixer-caught-cami4.jpg  
Old 02-25-2007, 10:39 AM   #36 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,698
E-Boo theres two imixers in the background, me and shelly

so lets see
so far we made Synergy and the Carnival DVD
Shelly made the Trinidad Express mag
im sure we made more
Old 02-25-2007, 10:45 AM   #37 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova View Post

so lets see
im sure we made more
steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Old 02-25-2007, 11:15 AM   #38 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

what?

why we never link up with you
happens everytime
next time we wont plan to meet
well just bump into each other
Old 02-25-2007, 11:17 AM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 18,654

so lets see
im sure we made more
What about MTV?
Old 02-25-2007, 11:18 AM   #40 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 171
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
BACCHANAL DIVA!!!!

That frontline Oasis costume was boss. I was surprised to NOT see MORE frontliners out deh....
Old 02-25-2007, 11:19 AM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 18,654
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post
That frontline Oasis costume was boss. I was surprised to NOT see MORE frontliners out deh....
Missy, that was because that was the only that was made, from the rumors I hearing.

Did you leave your backpack in Trini?
Old 02-25-2007, 11:22 AM   #42 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
Love the boots hun

Oh shyte. I get catch. steups!

Thanks sugar booger. It still was not the same. I kept looking to meh left fuh yuh.
Old 02-25-2007, 11:25 AM   #43 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
What about MTV?
i think it was a European Mtv so i dont know if well see ourselves

girl i was having so much fun with you
where the hell did you disappear to?
btw, thanks for teaching me how to piss in the street
Old 02-25-2007, 11:25 AM   #44 (permalink)

what?

why we never link up with you
happens everytime
next time we wont plan to meet
well just bump into each other
yea ..that was my disappointment for the season...lol..after all that planning.
Old 02-25-2007, 11:28 AM   #45 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Missy, that was because that was the only that was made, from the rumors I hearing.

Did you leave your backpack in Trini?

Hi my lovely!!!

Yes, I left it in Trini. I was not up to fighting to carry it on the plane. I know it will be safe deh by my grams. :)

PM yuh number eh?