Credits: 92
Imix Posse
I want to say thank you to all the Imix Posse we met in Trinidad. Me and my crew truly had a good time and we could not have done it without you.
Special thanks goes to Kevlocks for getting me to a safe destination. LSK for making us the prettiest thing on the road. TRIBE, TRIBE, TRIBE Ms. Nisha7, now everyone know what you really look like Xtasyreds, Humblewhiner we wukkin up long time. Mr. Jammet for hooking up the boatcruise tix. Saucytrini for hooking up the Insomnia tix. Insomnia was all of that and more. Oil good looking out on the Lara tix. We need to link on the other thing. The two Pebbles ladies. Hanging with both of you was a time. 362436, always looking out for me and the crew. By the way, I drove in Tobago, I drove in Tobago. Our friend hook us up with a rental. S.S.S., Q, Sexybodytrini, 1SexyTrini, Dancer, Sunshine And to whoever I forgot, it isn't out of malice, but allyuh know I was drunk the whole time. Thank you. |
Credits: 148
i could believe u yuh was drunk, dais y yuh keep mashin mih foot in front de stage.
I was just going in here to add you. |
Going home soon...
Credits: 3,148
![]() zee: i don understand everybody always know what i look ike ![]() |
but I did see yuh girl outside the Marriott ![]() |
Carnival Baby
it was great...Zee
Is only CrAziNeSs
Sorry i didn;t get to meet u see although i think i saw u on Monday night after we crossed Adam Smith ....
Sorry i didn't meet many of the IMIXERS but i'm grateful for all those i met by accident and esp those who almost caused ACCIDENTS... car accidents |
Dreamweaver...
Credits: 80
Any time chick... happy to know you guys had a blast. |
aka Karl Logan
Credits: 125
No prob babes!!! Had a good time with you an de crew!!!!
Credits: 57
No problem hun, had a blast with yall.. I was dying of laughter when I saw you carnival tuesday wining in front of the cameras on tuesday...
Thanks to all imixers who I met while down there, Zenzele, Nisha7, Lady Slaughter, HumbleWiner, etc.. etc.. some of whom have made the trip a most memorable experience.. Muchas Gracias |
Focus & on Task
Credits: 245
*Blocks Jammet from IM and adds his name to my ignore list on Imix* :devil
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Credits: 4,444
Zee you done know!!!!!!
BIM this year? ![]() |