Old 02-06-2006, 01:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Talking IMIX HomePage Music....BAND OF DEH YEAR!!!

whenever I get on that homepage and I hear, *We reach deh stage we warmin up, throw yuh hands dem in deh air
we goin and cross we gearin up to take band of deh year
we reach deh stage, warmin up, all deh posse done prepared....
now we goin and cross and we bands line up.....
deh road callin, deh road callin.....start deh jumpin and wavin and whinin.....**

lawd faddah!!!!
It takes my very breath away...and I launch into Carnival Tuesday as we're all there and we're just waiting like anxious animals for deh security hands to break and let us go to ramajay on deh stage

8 MUDAFRICKIN DAYS!!!!!!
Old 02-06-2006, 02:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Exclamation

I get so emotional when I hear that song...
Old 02-06-2006, 02:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
I get so emotional when I hear that song...

I KNOW!!!!! ooh gosh....*deh road callin, deh road callin now....*
Old 02-06-2006, 03:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Old 02-06-2006, 03:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 71
I CAN'T WAIT ... they song's on Wefm now ...
Old 02-06-2006, 03:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 476
You know I wasn't feeling that song at first but now...this is my official 'getting on bad' song.
Old 02-06-2006, 03:46 PM   #7 (permalink)

ok all yuh yesterday i was listening to choice fm and this song by blackie called HE LIE I doh know if it was ah mix they played, but lawd...this is ah song where yuh just jockin yuh waist... madness
Old 02-06-2006, 04:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

ok all yuh yesterday i was listening to choice fm and this song by blackie called HE LIE I doh know if it was ah mix they played, but lawd...this is ah song where yuh just jockin yuh waist... madness
i kno what tune u talkin bout ... PURE MADNESS & JOOKIN ...
Old 02-06-2006, 06:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

the song on www.96wefm.com now ... bare jukkin gine on bout here ...
Old 02-06-2006, 08:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Exclamation

Singing...."he lie, he rel lie, he's a fibber, he lie....u see how man does tell lies"
Old 02-06-2006, 08:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
if u see me at work trying to find the volume for the computer

thanks fantasy we aint got to go to the cc
it just hit u straight when u sign on

I tell u that song give m the chills
that's the one yes ::
but i still like me ting song. ::
Old 02-06-2006, 09:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
if u see me at work trying to find the volume for the computer

thanks fantasy we aint got to go to the cc
it just hit u straight when u sign on

I tell u that song give m the chills
that's the one yes ::
but i still like me ting song. ::

but of course TING....::
Old 02-07-2006, 04:31 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 379
Lord ah just get into work, i was on meh own in de lift and ah just shack out to de sounds on meh mp3.

Lord - AH GONE CLEAR!!!!
Old 02-07-2006, 11:25 AM   #14 (permalink)

yuh know i never use to go to deh homepage, but if I doh have music playing I stayin on deh homepage for as long as possible and or even have 2 pages open
Old 02-07-2006, 11:26 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
Lord ah just get into work, i was on meh own in de lift and ah just shack out to de sounds on meh mp3.

Lord - AH GONE CLEAR!!!!

*clear deh way fuh Ms SocaLady*