Old 03-09-2004, 05:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 65
Imix Beauties ....

Having ah time ...:)
imix-beauties-imixcrew.jpg  
Old 03-09-2004, 05:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 126
Hey, my ears and arm made the picture!!!! YAHOOOOO!!!!!!
Old 03-09-2004, 05:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
We Not I

Doh worry , I got yuh too...
imix-beauties-brownskin-socab.jpgsocab.jpg
Views:	291
Size:	118.1 KB
ID:	9906  
Old 03-09-2004, 05:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 30
Originally posted by Socaboy
Hey, my ears and arm made the picture!!!! YAHOOOOO!!!!!!

silly rabbit

nice pic Fadda
Old 03-09-2004, 05:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 126
Originally posted by UpTown
Damn, you doh miss at all!
Old 03-09-2004, 05:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 480
Do allyuh still have yuh tan, or is that gone already!! I know allyuh miss Trini oui!!! nice pics!

SOCABOY- NO RUM IN YUH HAND, WHAT IS DAT!?
Old 03-09-2004, 05:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
We Not I

Originally posted by I Like It 2 Bad
silly rabbit

nice pic Fadda
Thank you sweetie , ah miss yuh girl , like allyuh hiding ..:)
Old 03-09-2004, 05:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 28
*bites tongue*
Old 03-09-2004, 05:26 PM   #9 (permalink)
We Not I

Meh darlings ..........
imix-beauties-imixcrew1.jpg  
Old 03-09-2004, 05:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 30
Thank you sweetie , ah miss yuh girl , like allyuh hiding ..:)

I jus cool.....yuh kno I still waitin on my pic from Miami
Old 03-09-2004, 05:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 313

i am jealous
Old 03-09-2004, 05:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
We Not I

Originally posted by Trinibaje

i am jealous
Next time, play in Poison ...:p
Old 03-09-2004, 05:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Nice pics eh big bro.....

But it's sad to think that I doh remember posing for one pic or even seeing a camera at all.....

Drunkardness.....it's a way of life....
Old 03-09-2004, 05:32 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Originally posted by Trinibaje

i am jealous

Me too

*Find Uptown have WAYYYY to many Darlings these days....hmmmp*
Old 03-09-2004, 05:33 PM   #15 (permalink)
We Not I

Originally posted by brownskintrini
Nice pics eh big bro.....

But it's sad to think that I doh remember posing for one pic or even seeing a camera at all.....

Drunkardness.....it's a way of life....
You were having ah time ..:)