Old 01-20-2006, 09:46 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 57
Im officially Trinidad Bound!

Thanks to the patient people at Island Soul, they came through for me in the 11th hour..

I am officially road bound for IP Berries for 2k6...

For those that dont have they ticket yet better get it now...

"Lorraine" Stop sticking.... Cause you know come Feb 21st that is all you will hear in yuh ears.....

*Busts out in KMC voice*

"whooooo whooo whooo whoooooooooooooo.......yeaahhhhhhh eyaaahhhhhhhhhhh"
Old 01-20-2006, 09:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

*about frickin time!!!!*
Old 01-20-2006, 09:59 AM   #3 (permalink)

*about frickin time!!!!*
I always had a ticket... just couldnt stay for that long.... but now... im back in the gamme....

what section you playing in?
Old 01-20-2006, 10:01 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Roddy_Piper
I always had a ticket... just couldnt stay for that long.... but now... im back in the gamme....

what section you playing in?

What section I playing in? Is that a trick question? I won't even answer such ah thing

yuh see meh siggy!?
Old 01-20-2006, 10:16 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Thanks to the patient people at Island Soul, they came through for me in the 11th hour..

"Lorraine" Stop sticking.... Cause you know come Feb 21st that is all you will hear in yuh ears.....

*Busts out in KMC voice*

HOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!
Old 01-20-2006, 10:27 AM   #6 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 218

*Busts out in KMC voice*

congrats, cuz that woulda been a period of misery for you carnival mon & tues, if you didnt go cuz things didnt work out
Old 01-20-2006, 10:29 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 363

*Busts out in KMC voice*

Hmm...my sister name is Lorraine...I guess I'll call her from the road and sing the song to her...
Old 01-20-2006, 10:40 AM   #8 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
Exclamation

Old 01-20-2006, 10:45 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
Hmm...my sister name is Lorraine...I guess I'll call her from the road and sing the song to her...

Tell she to come and join me... inside island people mas band....
Jammin on Imix woman....

Snake Oil: Thanks... I safe now.... cause them flights and prices they calling out there
Old 01-20-2006, 10:54 AM   #10 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Credits: 36
Good to hear yuh ready bruddah....

Now if only de Southman could organize and finalize ah depature date. Was supposed to be down there already, guess Sando waitin fuh ah snow storm to say aye time to go
Old 01-20-2006, 10:57 AM   #11 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Credits: 71
I am confirmed too (ticket wise... not IP wise). Trinidad here we come
Old 01-20-2006, 12:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148

*Busts out in KMC voice*

no problem babes,
Old 01-20-2006, 02:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 148
dais wat ah talking bout!! leave de time machine for next year, cool?
Old 01-20-2006, 02:32 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260
Congrats Roddy!! About time yuh got it together...see you on Ariapita Ave