Old 12-31-2006, 10:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Im not starting lol....

but at 3:17 in to the clip doh that person in de camera look rhel familar

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xIHY8f9TZE0
Old 12-31-2006, 01:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

no...what yuh talkin bout?
Old 12-31-2006, 03:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 392
funny quote under the video.

where is this place?

Looks like the white man forgot to;
1) liberate
2) teach religion
3) enslave

lol.
Old 12-31-2006, 08:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
no...what yuh talkin bout?
gyul you well like a camera eh?
Old 01-01-2007, 03:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 142
when i see dis i had to post it eh TriniEx. (gurl) how much video yuh reach in but lawd meh gurl had ah time oui

and yes that quote was priceless
Old 01-01-2007, 12:53 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
gyul you well like a camera eh?

Let the record show I did not seek out lookin for deh camera it was just there...I was just floating along deh street....and I was BEHAVIN at deh time too...
Old 01-01-2007, 12:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess View Post
when i see dis i had to post it eh TriniEx. (gurl) how much video yuh reach in but lawd meh gurl had ah time oui

and yes that quote was priceless
who knows...I'm sure all ah we does be in so many videos we have NO CLUE!!! What I wanted was to see if anyone got deh bit of me on deh stage with that IP MOdel dread!!!
Old 01-01-2007, 10:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 353
gurl you was luving up the camera, look great doing it i must say..
Old 01-01-2007, 11:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post
gurl you was luving up the camera, look great doing it i must say..
well it was in meh face... I was being dignified at that time...