Old 02-26-2007, 04:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 522
****im Back*****

Carnival was sweet, I wanted to stay longer actually I didn't want to come back, was partyin/limin after the carnival was over as well.
Old 02-26-2007, 05:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
me either........

now I have to deal with TravelSpan and their bull sh!t
Old 02-26-2007, 05:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Drinks4Life View Post
me either........

now I have to deal with TravelSpan and their bull sh!t
American Airlines baby no issues, I was in first class on my way down to trinidad and all......
Old 02-26-2007, 05:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
Ms Arapita ya reachhhhhhhhhhhh
didnt i tell you to go get some rest horse mouth
Old 02-26-2007, 05:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
American Airlines baby no issues, I was in first class on my way down to trinidad and all......
well next year i'm going to fly with someone else........these damm people are giving me the run around about giving me some money back but I will fight them
Old 02-26-2007, 05:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova View Post
Ms Arapita ya reachhhhhhhhhhhh
didnt i tell you to go get some rest horse mouth
i couldn't help myself Ms. Arapita
Old 02-26-2007, 05:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
Carnival was sweet, I wanted to stay longer actually I didn't want to come back, was partyin/limin after the carnival was over as well.
Look Trouble come back...
Old 02-26-2007, 05:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 33
What's up babes!! Welcome back!!
Old 02-26-2007, 05:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Look Trouble come back...
Yes I'm back ......ur da man
Old 02-26-2007, 05:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 392
bout time

i was using lady j to change meh light bulbs.
Old 02-26-2007, 05:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
bout time

i was using lady j to change meh light bulbs.

Yes I'm back ......ur da man
Old 02-26-2007, 05:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
i couldn't help myself Ms. Arapita
youre Ms Arapita
im Ms Mucurapo
Empress is Ms Coronation
AClass is Ms Cascadia

and were the Arapita Crew
Old 02-26-2007, 05:21 PM   #13 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 166
Candace sent you the email of the letter I wrote to TS..please send it to me

I have to arrange a free tix for next yr
Old 02-26-2007, 05:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
AA you reach back!!! How was the Crobar Imix CC lime? Things came up and I could not make that one
Old 02-26-2007, 05:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
Originally Posted by A class laydee View Post
Candace sent you the email of the letter I wrote to TS..please send it to me

I have to arrange a free tix for next yr
Good luck, A Class. I am sure TravelSpan have to answer to 1000's of complaints!!
Flew AA and no problems. I fly with 'reputable' airlines during the busy seasons and 'chartered' in the off peak season.