Old 08-19-2005, 11:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
Question if this was your LAST EVER carnival....

what things would you do to make it the most memorable?
Old 08-19-2005, 12:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 139
wow that's a hard one.. .. i does always carryon watless.. as it it's my last carnival... i cannot even imagin.. what madness i would be carrying on with if it was my last.... lawwwd dat too much for the brain..
Old 08-19-2005, 12:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Exclamation

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI

Hey Cyp I don't like how you worded this question.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 08-19-2005, 12:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Hey Cyp I don't like how you worded this question.
ditto

Old 08-19-2005, 12:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 83
I would pay $6,000 US to play queen in TnT carnival
Old 08-19-2005, 12:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

Go to fetes I've never been too before. Instead of the usual.

Old 08-19-2005, 12:48 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
-Frontline HO for sho!

- Drop 25 lbs

- Get a personal make up artist to make me most glamorous

- Carry on STINK! Which is the norm anyway

- VIP everything! ! !

- Make sure all my TRUE friends are there along with my dearest and most fun family members

- Wear a thong with my costume
Old 08-19-2005, 12:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,148
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
I think u should treat every carnival like your last...how the song say
Old 08-19-2005, 12:51 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mankilla
-Frontline HO for sho!

- Drop 25 lbs

- Get a personal make up artist to make me most glamorous

- Carry on STINK! Which is the norm anyway
I'm practicing my eye makeup and false eyelash applications from NOW!

and I will look for every press camera to take a pic of me. I gotta be in one of the papers. Except Punch...I ain't that kind of girl.

Old 08-19-2005, 12:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Originally Posted by shandy

and I will look for every press camera to take a pic of me. I gotta be in one of the papers. Except Punch...I ain't that kind of girl.

LOL!!!!

I want to have eyelash extensions put on before I leave for Trinidad. They last for up to two weeks and you can get them wet. I need to practice my eye makeup though.
Old 08-19-2005, 12:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Exclamation

Originally Posted by shandy

If you piss the right people off the press often willing to put a very interesting caption under yuh picture as well.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 08-19-2005, 01:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 34
I would run down the Streets of Port of Spain on Carnival Tuesday naked as the day I was born in silver body paint like a MAD Woman!
Old 08-19-2005, 01:27 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Fly out to TnT first class, a week earlier than normal.

Go to as many all inclusives as possible.

Clone myself and register with all the best mas sections. Play mas with all of them simultaneously.

Hire the biggest room in my guest house.

Purchase all the fete tickets before I reach.

Have a constant suppy of chilled Aloe Vera, Coconut Water and Tamarind juice always available.

Play Jouvay with all the island mixers at TnT

Pay a driver to drive me anywhere I want to go, day or night.

Wine on as many women as possible in unusual places, like the bank or the supermarket.

Tell Minshall that he is a pretentious buller whose costumes are overrated and too expensive.
Old 08-19-2005, 01:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44
I think I did everything I wanted to do already......except play in a thong.
And maybe as the queen of a band.
Old 08-19-2005, 01:30 PM   #15 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 44

Originally Posted by KEPHREN1

Wine on as many women as possible in unusual places, like the bank or the supermarket.

Dat sound like a plan!