Old 09-12-2005, 03:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,716
I will never eat again

i-will-never-eat-again-rainfrontline1b.jpg  

Last edited by ILanDFnTsY; 09-12-2005 at 03:26 PM..
Old 09-12-2005, 03:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
You can eat , just watch what you eat and workout on a regular basis!
Old 09-12-2005, 03:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 227
Toooo funny. I know what you mean.
Old 09-12-2005, 03:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 16,214
Originally Posted by Trinibaje

Come with me to get your jaw wired shut. Only straws we using for the liquid diet.

I LOVE THIS COSTUME TO BITS!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 03:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Originally Posted by Mankilla
Come with me to get your jaw wired shut. Only straws we using for the liquid diet.

I LOVE THIS COSTUME TO BITS!!!
I can put an IV in both of you and feed you a liquid diet!
Old 09-12-2005, 03:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
saucywow

nylon pool stripped down i call dat, they buy the headpiece, bra, belt and necklace. hear nah ....i will reserve futher comment
Old 09-12-2005, 03:34 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
LAWD FADDA, dat costume is pure nakedness but I love it too bad!!!!!
Old 09-12-2005, 03:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
I can put an IV in both of you and feed you a liquid diet!

That souding like a real plan there. I need some serious doses of will power.
Old 09-12-2005, 03:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

I ALWAYS KNEW I WERE A BUTTERFLICKINFLY!!!!
i-will-never-eat-again-redbutterflies.jpg   i-will-never-eat-again-yellowbutterfly.jpg  
Old 09-12-2005, 03:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,716
Mankilla i am going for surgery --- nip, tuck, suck, *zips lips*
Old 09-12-2005, 03:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Mankilla i am going for surgery --- nip, tuck, suck, *zips lips*

Do they have a two for one deal? I will fly down there by you and split the costs!
Old 09-12-2005, 03:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
DITTO
Old 09-12-2005, 03:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 227
But wait, the butterfly come in other colors. Can I kill myself now please for not going Trini next year
Old 09-12-2005, 03:44 PM   #14 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 251
Originally Posted by Mankilla
Do they have a two for one deal? I will fly down there by you and split the costs!
Lawd allyuh someting else, oui.
Old 09-14-2005, 01:55 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniaries
But wait, the butterfly come in other colors. Can I kill myself now please for not going Trini next year
DON'T KILL...JUST HURT A LITTLE