Old 02-25-2007, 04:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,259
I want to see pics ppl...

I cah remember seeing much Imixers on the road, so I want to see costume pics now...I am still in Trini so I haven't uploaded my pics yet
Old 02-25-2007, 04:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 235
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I cah remember seeing much Imixers on the road, so I want to see costume pics now...I am still in Trini so I haven't uploaded my pics yet
post pics wah section did you get in
Old 02-25-2007, 05:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
oh gosh i took around 800 pics
lemme see if i can upload one of me in costume

PLEASE dont look at my FAT belly
Old 02-25-2007, 05:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 79
Originally Posted by PtHova View Post
stranded at the airport

[IMG]http://render2.snapfish.com/render2/is=Yup6aQQ%7C%3Dup6%3DzqH%3AxxqUD7qRUrKxzX7BHpUUKxgXPGa%3F87 KR6xqpxQQonx0loxnlnxv8uOc5xQQQ00onnPPoPoqpfVtB%3F*KUp7BHSHqq y7XH6gXPGa%7CRup6Gna%7C/of=50,590,441[/IMG]

JOUVERT

[IMG]http://render2.snapfish.com/render2/is=Yup6aQQ%7C%3Dup6%3DzqH%3AxxqUD7qRUrKxzX7BHpUUKxgXPGP%3F87 KR6xqpxQQonx0loxnlnxv8uOc5xQQQ00onnPPoenqpfVtB%3F*KUp7BHSHqq y7XH6gXPGP%7CRup6lQQ%7C/of=50,590,442[/IMG]

Carnival Tuesday

[IMG]http://render2.snapfish.com/render2/is=Yup6aQQ%7C%3Dup6%3DzqH%3AxxqUD7qRUrKxzX7BHpUUKxgXPJn%3F87 KR6xqpxQQonx0loxnlnxv8uOc5xQQQ00onn00nPeqpfVtB%3F*KUp7BHSHqq y7XH6gXPJn%7CRup6lQQ%7C/of=50,590,442[/IMG]
I would like to see the pic of me please thanks
Old 02-25-2007, 05:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 325
uhmmm, no.
Old 02-25-2007, 05:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by Drinks4Life View Post
I would like to see the pic of me please thanks
shuddap
i tried to upload them fron snapfish and its not working
the images are too large on my pc
gimme a sec

WAIT who are you?

Shuddap Sis
Old 02-25-2007, 05:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

shuddap
i tried to upload them fron snapfish and its not working
the images are too large on my pc
gimme a sec

WAIT who are you?

Shuddap Sis
uhhhhhhhhhh dimeout
Old 02-25-2007, 05:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Nubian Wine!
i-want-see-pics-ppl-nubian-wine.jpg  
Old 02-25-2007, 06:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

ok lets try this one more time
i-want-see-pics-ppl-stranded.jpg   i-want-see-pics-ppl-jouvert.jpg   i-want-see-pics-ppl-tuesday.jpg  
Old 02-25-2007, 06:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by Drinks4Life View Post
uhhhhhhhhhh dimeout

i just saw it under your name
send me your email addy
Old 02-25-2007, 06:10 PM   #11 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

i just saw it under your name
send me your email addy
I sent u a pm with my email
Old 02-25-2007, 06:12 PM   #12 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 325
ok lets try this one more time
you look damn good. send me some too.
Old 02-25-2007, 06:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by yanktiguan View Post
you look damn good. send me some too.
ill send you my snapfish invite
you can view ALL the pics i took

i just sent it to your hotmail
Old 02-25-2007, 06:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

thanks sis
i look like i have boobs right
girl i had to stuff the bra with six pads each
why they kept sliding out on the road
i kept throwing them on the floor
by the time i got home i had one pad in each
Old 02-25-2007, 06:21 PM   #15 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

thanks sis
i look like i have boobs right
girl i had to stuff the bra with six pads each
why they kept sliding out on the road
i kept throwing them on the floor
by the time i got home i had one pad in each
Mi dutyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ....I dont even remember taking 2 pics