Old 03-15-2006, 10:47 AM   #1 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 177
Angry i VEX ABOUT SVG MAS

I understand that this is supposed to be a carribean chat but i am taking the time out to say that im vex mirage aint coming this year for mas. WHa becks expect me to do,? Stand on the road and watch??? I VEX
Old 03-15-2006, 12:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,758
*rolls tumbleweed through thread*

Old 03-15-2006, 12:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 458
Originally Posted by ilanbaybee
I understand that this is supposed to be a carribean chat but i am taking the time out to say that im vex mirage aint coming this year for mas. WHa becks expect me to do,? Stand on the road and watch??? I VEX

well if you understood why he has retired then maybe you'd not come in here making a whole bunch of useless noise
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 03-15-2006, 12:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Originally Posted by sharkbait
*rolls tumbleweed through thread*

well at least yuh give she a lil bump...once de svg peeps catch wind of a vincy thread...it bound to reach 10 pages or more...even if they just conversate about something else
Old 03-15-2006, 01:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 606
*rolls eyes*

...cause like Mirage is the ONLY mas band in SVG.
Old 03-15-2006, 01:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincyJam82
*rolls eyes*

...cause like Mirage is the ONLY mas band in SVG.
i still watching that one from Wefm them. it cute
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 03-15-2006, 03:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 177
I'm loyal player for Mirage. to me the carnival experience will not be the same without them. And Mirage and Beck's has been saying that he's not gonna be coming out for years. I just didn't think this was the year.
Old 03-15-2006, 03:35 PM   #8 (permalink)
"SHHHHHHHH"

Credits: 326
First off... Mirage can't come and bring ah mas without dem bandleader.... what somebody can't pick up ah phone ah place ah order fuh dem costume in trinidad

and for Singer Lynx... them mas lookin like Nelson Bloc...

I done...
Old 03-15-2006, 03:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Originally Posted by Vincyshotta
First off... Mirage can't come and bring ah mas without dem bandleader.... what somebody can't pick up ah phone ah place ah order fuh dem costume in trinidad

I done...

damn look what de cat dragged in...where de ass you been?
Old 03-15-2006, 04:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,575
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
well at least yuh give she a lil bump...once de svg peeps catch wind of a vincy thread...it bound to reach 10 pages or more...even if they just conversate about something else
haterrrrrrrr
Old 03-15-2006, 04:06 PM   #11 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 606
Originally Posted by Vincyshotta

I done...
Ah don't see dragons costumes yet though... although I doubt they coming with anything spectacular.... dragons glory days done LONG time!
Old 03-15-2006, 04:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincyJam82
Ah don't see dragons costumes yet though... although I doubt they coming with anything spectacular.... dragons glory days done LONG time!

tell the hater. just cause his ass down down to play king of the band or sumn doh man dragons any great band.

when Roy was the head of Dragons, that was mas. don't get it twisted cause allyuh have quantity don't make it quality
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star