Old 07-22-2004, 05:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Thumbs up I've seen it!!!!!

*cara runs in the carinval central room* the Psyche costume!!!!

Psyche Ladies Set Up Yourselves!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bless Up! Bless Up! Give Thanks to the Lord Above!
Old 07-22-2004, 05:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA

I can't wait for this launch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-22-2004, 05:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 36
Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA

Sweet Mother of Jesus, thank you.

Is about time.

ah cya wait
Old 07-22-2004, 05:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
.. I well say is a sneak peak
Old 07-22-2004, 05:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 25
What if I like it more than HEBE ..... Can I change?
Old 07-22-2004, 05:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI

Old 07-22-2004, 06:08 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
don't worry soon to come!
Old 07-22-2004, 06:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin

Allyuh had to see Ms. Cara do the Psyche...fus person to try it on!!! I cyar wait till Sunday!!!!

Thank you a trillion times to my Psyche Presentation Ladies
Cara, Shandy(Creator of the Psyche Mindblower), & Ampy for helping me keep my sanity while tryin to pull this whole scene together!!!!

Psyche..Psyche WINE Psyche Psyche!!! Enter the Baccha-Mas!
Old 07-22-2004, 06:16 PM   #9 (permalink)
Look de Storm coming

Credits: 36
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
Allyuh had to see Ms. Cara do the Psyche...fus person to try it on!!! I cyar wait till Sunday!!!!

Cara, Shandy(Creator of the Psyche Mindblower), & Ampy for helping me keep my sanity while tryin to pull this whole scene together!!!!

lawd geezan Oil yuh say whine and I whinin infront de computer like ah a$$

I coming outta this post before I lose mey damn composure. lol

I hear is ah costume my picky fussy behind will love.

Lawd all yuh is Sunday already.
Old 07-22-2004, 06:16 PM   #10 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
allyuh does kill me oui!
Old 07-22-2004, 06:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Originally Posted by Quiet Storm
lawd geezan Oil yuh say whine and I whinin infront de computer like ah a$$

I coming outta this post before I lose mey damn composure. lol

I hear is ah costume my picky fussy behind will love.

Lawd all yuh is Sunday already.

:p yuh should see the stink piece of Denise Belfon wine I does put down anytime I here that tune..Psyche Psyche Wine!!!!

*shame of my self*
Old 07-22-2004, 10:06 PM   #12 (permalink)

anytime mama even @ 1 am on a weekday I'm there for ya :p
Old 07-23-2004, 07:56 AM   #13 (permalink)

Where do I get tickets for this LAUNCH.....I want to come to it....
Old 07-23-2004, 09:19 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 77

Oil best of wishes (I doh believe in luck)! I am looking forward to Sunday and seeing this costume.
Old 07-23-2004, 09:33 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Harry Dogge
Where do I get tickets for this LAUNCH.....I want to come to it....

www.bwee.com :p
good job Harry