Old 01-15-2004, 11:58 AM   #1 (permalink)

Red face I've narrowed it down

between the Tramper
i-ve-narrowed-down-tramper.jpg  
Old 01-15-2004, 11:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

or these:
i-ve-narrowed-down-short-boot.jpg  
Old 01-15-2004, 12:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 92
I like the Tramper, looks like it might match your costume better.
Old 01-15-2004, 01:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 79
Originally posted by zenzele1
I like the Tramper, looks like it might match your costume better.
me too!
Old 01-15-2004, 01:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Tramper to give 'em a little trample...dais my vote!!!!
Old 01-15-2004, 02:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
Tramper all the way
Old 01-15-2004, 02:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
Tramper all the way
of course I like the other one I posted better
Old 01-15-2004, 03:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Originally posted by amprincess
*see, now yuh gonna make we fall out big!!!*
Old 01-15-2004, 03:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
*see, now yuh gonna make we fall out big!!!*
ok ok I will order Tramper :p
if I wasn't difficult I wouldn't be me
Old 01-15-2004, 03:29 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
so go wit it
u and IslandFantasy both said they r comfortable and ull be able to get away wit wearin them
so do it
maybe keep the Tramper on standby, put them on the truck
its all on u
Old 01-15-2004, 03:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 126
me too

The soles look more comfortable...

Old 01-15-2004, 04:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 40
Originally posted by spicydimples
me too!
Ah told you, and I saw the knee length ones at baker's downtown bklyn.
Old 01-16-2004, 12:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

I agree with you. I like the second one.
the laces in the tramper giving a lil trouble
Old 01-25-2004, 02:34 PM   #14 (permalink)

amprincess u dey?

amprincess,
where u getting these boots?
My wife is now in search of mocassins.
:)
Old 01-25-2004, 03:14 PM   #15 (permalink)

Re: amprincess u dey?

Originally posted by MartydaButt
amprincess,
where u getting these boots?
My wife is now in search of mocassins.
:)
www.meredithtradingpost.com