Old 02-03-2006, 05:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,101
i've decided to get these sneakers

i'll add a lil "gold sprinkle" fabric paint, and i'll be good to go. what do u guys think??
i-ve-decided-get-these-sneakers-ss.jpg  
Old 02-03-2006, 05:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 771

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
i'll add a lil "gold sprinkle" fabric paint, and i'll be good to go. what do u guys think??
i think you're good to go!!!
Old 02-03-2006, 05:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

*and SOME people don't believe in the power of prayer*

FINALLY!!!!

GO GIRL!!!!
Old 02-03-2006, 05:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CaribGyrl
i think you're good to go!!!
noice!! now all i need is someone to carry it to trinidad cuz like dis site doesnt do shipping to the UK
Old 02-03-2006, 05:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

noice!! now all i need is someone to carry it to trinidad cuz like dis site doesnt do shipping to the UK

lawd
Old 02-03-2006, 05:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 933
that is de ideal thing.
Old 02-03-2006, 05:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 771
oh geez
Old 02-03-2006, 05:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 914
if i was livin in the states girl ... I WOULD ...
Old 02-03-2006, 05:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Floflo
if i was livin in the states girl ... I WOULD ...
Old 02-03-2006, 06:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,306
Beautiful!!
Old 02-03-2006, 10:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,950
Exclamation

Ent!!!!

*and SOME people don't believe in the power of prayer*

FINALLY!!!!

GO GIRL!!!!
Old 02-03-2006, 10:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 170
me and my friends got/are getting the same shoes but in the Rainbow Wrasse colours.. and they don't ship to Canada either.
Old 02-06-2006, 10:57 AM   #13 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204

Those sneakers are so cute.
Old 02-06-2006, 12:22 PM   #14 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Very cute..perfect! I'm glad you didn't give up!
Old 02-06-2006, 12:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,950
Exclamation