Old 02-01-2006, 03:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,085
i think i've taken it a step too far

i'm sitting here typin while wearin my kwan yin costume from carnival 2K5. i didnt wanna put it on, but soca was playing, and well...i couldnt help it!

i need to see a shrink.
Old 02-01-2006, 03:58 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,864
I still have my costume also I want to wear it again
Old 02-01-2006, 04:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,260

Old 02-01-2006, 04:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,271
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
i'm sitting here typin while wearin my kwan yin costume from carnival 2K5. i didnt wanna put it on, but soca was playing, and well...i couldnt help it!

i need to see a shrink.
Miss lady, my friend wants to take that costume off your hands!
Old 02-01-2006, 04:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,018

i need to see a shrink.

I almost spit out my soup...
Old 02-01-2006, 05:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149

i need to see a shrink.

I want that on a shirt.
"Soca made me do it"

Wasn't that Rupee?
Old 02-01-2006, 05:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,737

i need to see a shrink.
lol i tried on my ole labor day costume on sunday
your'e not alone
Old 02-01-2006, 05:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,936

alyuh need licks bad...
Old 02-01-2006, 05:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 929

i need to see a shrink.
Girl I have a headpiece sitting right inside my room, and whenever dat music take me, it does be carnival inside my house.

So i could relate.
Old 02-01-2006, 05:49 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 929
Originally Posted by herbaltees

I want that on a shirt.
"Soca made me do it"

Wasn't that Rupee?
or

"Blame it on de music"
Old 02-01-2006, 06:02 PM   #11 (permalink)

i need to see a shrink.

trust me my dear I do that on a regular....you're not the first and yuh won't be the last, I guarantee yuh that!
is to see me start off cleaning deh house in meh normal clothes, then all of ah sudden I'm wearing costumes from years ago and masquerading to deh music and cleaning deh house.....you go girl..YOU ARE NORMAL!!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 06:38 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Question

YALL R VERY VERY CRAZZZY!!!!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 06:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

wait...your time coming!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 06:40 PM   #14 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Exclamation

what can i say, all of my old costumes is still in Trini... and if it was up here, i wouldn't do that....
Old 02-01-2006, 06:41 PM   #15 (permalink)

and you call us CRAZY....ooh the very nerve of you