Old 01-09-2004, 02:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

I Tell Yuh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHEN I WENT TO PICK UP MY TICKET, THERE WERE PEOPLE IN THE TRAVEL AGENCY CARRYING ON AS IF DEY MUDDAH DIDN'T MEK DEM. I MEAN, SHOUTING, AND PUSHING, AND ALL KINDA TING. NO BEHAVYAH!!!!

THIS CARNIVAL DOES REALLY BRING OUT DE BEAST IN WE PEOPLE, YES........: :

IF THIS KEEPS UP, I'M WALKING WITH MEH SCALPEL AND ME CUTLASS TO JFK........I GO PLANASSE DEY TAIL.

I'M A GOOD GIRL, I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO PUT UP WITH THIS!!!!
I'LL BE LIKE BACK UP OFF ME!!!!

Old 01-09-2004, 02:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 420
Re: I Tell Yuh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Prettidolli16
WHEN I WENT TO PICK UP MY TICKET, THERE WERE PEOPLE IN THE TRAVEL AGENCY CARRYING ON AS IF DEY MUDDAH DIDN'T MEK DEM. I MEAN, SHOUTING, AND PUSHING, AND ALL KINDA TING. NO BEHAVYAH!!!!

IF THIS KEEPS UP, I'M WALKING WITH MEH SCALPEL AND ME CUTLASS TO JFK........I GO PLANASSE DEY TAIL.

Dais nudding...
A friend of mine told me that a fist fight broke out on a BWIA flight this past weekend as the flight was leaving JFK (ARE THESE PEOPLE RETARDED), well the flight was turned around and they were greeted with Port Authority Police & The National Guard!!!! Arrest in they rootoonkks!

So allyuh best leave the bad john/jane behavior at luggage check!
Old 01-09-2004, 02:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192

doesn't surprise me one bit no behavior I say, none what so ever!
Old 01-09-2004, 02:51 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
Re: Re: I Tell Yuh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
Dais nudding...
A friend of mine told me that a fist fight broke out on a BWIA flight this past weekend as the flight was leaving JFK (ARE THESE PEOPLE RETARDED), well the flight was turned around and they were greeted with Port Authority Police & The National Guard!!!! Arrest in they rootoonkks!

So allyuh best leave the bad john/jane behavior at luggage check!
you go tell me they couldn't wait to reach Piarco with that slackness? on deh plane????

Last edited by ÇARAMË£§I§TA; 01-09-2004 at 03:02 PM..
Old 01-09-2004, 02:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

THAT'S WHY THEY DOES TREAT US ALL LIKE CRIMINALS, AND THEN WE DOES COMPLAIN....WITH BEHAVIOR LIKE THAT, CAN YOU BLAME THEM?????

THEY NEED SOME GOOD CUFF!

:grabit
Old 01-09-2004, 03:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Old 01-09-2004, 03:10 PM   #7 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

AMPRINCESS,

DOH BUFF ME B/C I'M ON THE MIX SO EARLY, I KNOW I'M A PART OF THE LATE NIGHT CREW. BUT THERE'S BEEN A DELAY BETWEEN MY CASES, SO I'M HERE WAITING, CHILE.

AND MACCOING ALLYUH BUSINESS!! :freak