Old 02-24-2007, 07:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
I See Yuh Deh on D' Road

FloFlo

My darling Flo...what yuh was doing here....do you even remember...I recall you being slightly intoxicated from early Tues a.m.

This is just two of many to come, I plan to post them as I come across them...

Flo...I have a flick of you that was CLASSIC you all day on Tuesday...just now
i-see-yuh-deh-d-road-flora2.jpg   i-see-yuh-deh-d-road-flora.jpg  

Last edited by westndnbeauty; 02-24-2007 at 07:20 PM..
Old 02-24-2007, 07:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Book Snob

Credits: 2,218
all i seeing is ah red X
Old 02-24-2007, 07:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
all i seeing is ah red X
Fixed.
Old 02-24-2007, 07:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
duh... i KNOW i knew that face on the road...lol....
Old 02-24-2007, 07:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
duh... i KNOW i knew that face on the road...lol....

So wait nuh....yuh see she and didn't recognize that SHE was FLOFLO....

Old 02-24-2007, 08:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 254
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty View Post

FloFlo

My darling Flo...what yuh was doing here....do you even remember...I recall you being slightly intoxicated from early Tues a.m.

The 2nd one is a classic.
Old 02-24-2007, 08:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

So wait nuh....yuh see she and didn't recognize that SHE was FLOFLO....

yup... and I just realize (dam you alcohol!!!) that the pic I have of someone in frontline might be YOU!!!
Old 02-24-2007, 08:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

yup... and I just realize (dam you alcohol!!!) that the pic I have of someone in frontline might be YOU!!!

Wah??!!! Yuh lie!!!

Although, yuh could very well be correct. It seems that only 3 frontliners wore their full costume wid de backpiece and whatnot...

H3ll, in Oasis, I only see ONE backpiece and one fan. : What happened to dey frontline?
Old 02-24-2007, 08:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Wah??!!! Yuh lie!!!

Although, yuh could very well be correct. It seems that only 3 frontliners wore their full costume wid de backpiece and whatnot...

H3ll, in Oasis, I only see ONE backpiece and one fan. : What happened to dey frontline?
I was wondering the same thing. If that much people didnt take frontline or if they didnt wear it. It came like more individuals this time...lol
Old 02-24-2007, 08:28 PM   #10 (permalink)

I was wondering the same thing. If that much people didnt take frontline or if they didnt wear it. It came like more individuals this time...lol

Oh well, either which way....I had a blast...though meh shoulders did sore, the next day from the backpiece bouncing up and dong...I was doing that fackin JUMBIE dance all day

Old 02-24-2007, 10:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

FloFlo

eh heh....watch all yuh...LOVE IT!!!

Cams' did you see Dhru on Tuesday? she was in deh same section!!
Old 02-24-2007, 10:25 PM   #12 (permalink)
ONE DEEEEEPPP hole

Credits: 29
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post

There is a pic of her whining on a fella on the Trinisoca link
Old 02-24-2007, 11:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by onedimple View Post
There is a pic of her whining on a fella on the Trinisoca link
lemme be NOT be surprised

Thanks hun
Old 02-25-2007, 11:18 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post

Of course I saw here hun, I have a flick of her by South Quay, but she eyes was closed, hence why I did not post it...

Didn't want to detract from she divaness....
Old 02-25-2007, 02:10 PM   #15 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 71
GIRL WE HAD A BALL RIGHT? I cried when it was all over and wish we could do it again, but a whole year and we will be .. AH CYAN WAIT ... but not before Crop Over, lol!

That second pic tho ... it ain quite right ... thanks for making the day so great (even tho I lost you the most part and I'll keep you posted on that Nubian ting .. hehehe)