Old 03-01-2004, 10:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 1,697
I really want to know

Did Rupee's grandmother really die recently? I saw him at UWI Splash on Carnival Thursday, and he said she died 2 days prior...and then I saw him on Carnival Saturday at Trini Posse, and said she died 2 days ago...and then I saw him again Sunday at de Diamond Vale breakfast fete...and he said de same ting...she really dead in truth?
Old 03-01-2004, 10:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 313
Re: I really want to know

Originally posted by triniprincess76
Did Rupee's grandmother really die recently? I saw him at UWI Splash on Carnival Thursday, and he said she died 2 days prior...and then I saw him on Carnival Saturday at Trini Posse, and said she died 2 days ago...and then I saw him again Sunday at de Diamond Vale breakfast fete...and he said de same ting...she really dead in truth?
yes
Old 03-01-2004, 10:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: I really want to know

Originally posted by triniprincess76
bwhahahahahahahaha we thought the man had 6 grandmothers or something
Old 03-01-2004, 10:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: I really want to know

Originally posted by Trinibaje
yes
Oh gosh, then he coulda jess say she died recently...'cause Thursday night it hit mih hard...like ah knew de woman...then when ah hear de same ting on Saturday...ah was wondering what was really going on.
Old 03-01-2004, 10:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: I really want to know

Originally posted by amprincess
bwhahahahahahahaha we thought the man had 6 grandmothers or something
Yeah, I was like buh what it is really going on? But when ah saw him on Tuesday...ah had nothing but love for him...he's such a beautiful man...and he was gracious...pose up for picture and everything.