Old 12-28-2006, 11:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 522
I ready to pack my bags now...

Im HYPE, thanks trini-ex lol. Who ready now? The soca them for 2k7 picking up, time getting closer and I could taste it now...
who's with me?
Old 12-28-2006, 11:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
costume- check
ticket- picking it up soon
makeup- check
clothes- picking up a few more items
spending $$- check

Old 12-28-2006, 11:40 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,335
i am packed and i goin to repack my bag cause it look like i can leave some clothes home now that i seeing fete prices
Old 12-28-2006, 11:50 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
i am packed and i goin to repack my bag cause it look like i can leave some clothes home now that i seeing fete prices
lol i thought u was going to say because its only 50pounds..and
yuh overweight lol
Old 12-28-2006, 11:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
lol i thought u was going to say because its only 50pounds..and
yuh overweight lol
nay girl i only 30 pds right now

haven't put the hba product in yet that what make my bag over weight
dam shower gel and stuff
Old 12-28-2006, 01:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
Packing starting soon, one bag for shoes and the other for clothes
Old 12-28-2006, 01:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,459
2 suitcases- one with all of my stuff and an empty one to bring up all the food from home....
Old 12-29-2006, 11:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
Packing starting soon, one bag for shoes and the other for clothes
shoes

it what part or them rocky streets and grass floor fetes u wearing shoes in tnt
Old 12-30-2006, 01:07 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
shoes

it what part or them rocky streets and grass floor fetes u wearing shoes in tnt
lol ah friend was saying the same thing to me when I mentioned shoes, I carrying meh shoes, wedges and a couple heels for the club I don't do sneakers too tuff so I will take some flats shoes and nice thong slippers.
Old 12-30-2006, 12:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Pack now

My sister was packed since last month...allyuh some frickin anal people man!
Old 12-30-2006, 12:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Pack now

My sister was packed since last month...allyuh some frickin anal people man!
lol what i hearin here i was joking i aint even get everything I need to pack yet
Old 12-30-2006, 12:09 PM   #12 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
Im HYPE, thanks trini-ex lol. Who ready now? The soca them for 2k7 picking up, time getting closer and I could taste it now...
who's with me?

OMG! i so ready! i agree: the music picking up and i over excited, listening to all the trini radio stations and practicing meh wine in de mirror

i took out meh suitcase and i will start packing on monday just to see what i need coming to NY for a shopping trip in mid-January...
Old 12-30-2006, 12:11 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
lol what i hearin here i was joking i aint even get everything I need to pack yet
Gurl, that woman start packing over the summer. She take out the suitcases and every w/end she putting stuff in and going shopping and putting in more. Last month she say she finished (all four suitcases cause its 2 for her and 2 for her 10 yr old son) and her toiletries, the turkey, the ham and any last minute stuff going in they carry ons. The woman ready for the airport now.
Old 12-30-2006, 12:39 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Gurl, that woman start packing over the summer. She take out the suitcases and every w/end she putting stuff in and going shopping and putting in more. Last month she say she finished (all four suitcases cause its 2 for her and 2 for her 10 yr old son) and her toiletries, the turkey, the ham and any last minute stuff going in they carry ons. The woman ready for the airport now.
i should do that, i buy stuff and put them in my closet i should put them in the suitcase
Old 12-30-2006, 02:26 PM   #15 (permalink)
Spreading Blessings

Credits: 351
hi to all my potential road/fete partners. Ladies we goh party til dem kick we out, and den de doubles on me!