Old 12-09-2003, 12:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 313
I Predict

TODAY I WILL

1) either get ban from imix for cussing the life out of someone.

2) never be able to play mas in Miami or Trinidad, cause they will put a hit out for me
Old 12-09-2003, 12:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 126
Carnival is Bacchannal

Lawwdd...something in the air today.....
But doh take it on.......:p
Old 12-09-2003, 12:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
The motto in here is true

CARNIVAL CENTRAL .........................WE HAVE MORE FUN.

Old 12-09-2003, 12:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

people so punky... but i hope they know when the fack with fire is only third and forth degree burns ah coming with
Old 12-09-2003, 12:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,476
Originally posted by Trinibaje
people so punky... but i hope they know when the fack with fire is only third and forth degree burns ah coming with
and i here to throw de oil on dem... :
Old 12-09-2003, 12:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 23
What's bothering you so....I almost feel like I'm the Strictly Soca Forum.:angel1
Old 12-09-2003, 12:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by sexyslim68
What's bothering you so....I almost feel like I'm the Strictly Soca Forum.:angel1

how is the weather in Alabama today?
Old 12-09-2003, 12:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 23
60 and cloudy...Just think about TnT.
Old 12-09-2003, 12:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

60 is not so bad... i though Bama got colder in the winter.... but its not officially winter yet
Old 12-09-2003, 12:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Singing with Trinibaje:

(This is my time for burning) I burning, and I burning, and I burning
(Peter keep de fire blazing) Blazing, blazing, blazing, blazing
(This is Jah time for burning) I burning, and I burning, and I burning
(Peter Keep de fire coming)
Old 12-09-2003, 12:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
Singing with Trinibaje:

(This is my time for burning) I burning, and I burning, and I burning
(Peter keep de fire blazing) Blazing, blazing, blazing, blazing
(This is Jah time for burning) I burning, and I burning, and I burning
(Peter Keep de fire coming)
PETER WAIT
PETER WAIT
POISON MAS DESIGNERS BY DE GATE
(bun dem bun dem)

PETER PETER CAN'T YOU SEE
DAT IS DE LEGENDS FAMILY
(bun dem bun dem)

PETER PETER WAIT RIGHT DEY
DAT SECTION LOOK LIKE LAST YEAR RAMAJAY

it is we time fun buning...
peter keep de fire blazing
Old 12-09-2003, 01:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 268
Re: I Predict

TODAY I WILL

1) either get ban from imix for cussing the life out of someone.

2) never be able to play mas in Miami or Trinidad, cause they will put a hit out for me

I THINK YOU SHOLD GET AN I MIX AWARD FOR DEFENDING THIS FUN LOVING MASTOCRACY CALLED THE SANS HUMANITE AWARD FOR DROPPING MORE BOMBS THAN BUSH ON SADAM
Old 12-09-2003, 02:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Re: Re: I Predict

Originally posted by NEO ONE
I THINK YOU SHOLD GET AN I MIX AWARD FOR DEFENDING THIS FUN LOVING MASTOCRACY CALLED THE SANS HUMANITE AWARD FOR DROPPING MORE BOMBS THAN BUSH ON SADAM
BWAHAHAHAHAHA that's my next 'it' phrase next to "We Have More Fun" "SANS HUMANITE"

Old 12-09-2003, 05:36 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 268
Re: Re: Re: I Predict

Originally posted by shandy
BWAHAHAHAHAHA that's my next 'it' phrase next to "We Have More Fun" "SANS HUMANITE"

Old 12-09-2003, 05:37 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ragga007

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
and i here to throw de oil on dem... :
you need a light?