Old 10-13-2005, 03:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 404
I posted a few more Broward Pics

for those who dont venture outta CC i'll post a few more in a bit

My broward pics...
Old 10-13-2005, 03:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Old 10-13-2005, 03:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Old 10-13-2005, 03:12 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

okay thats enough...i have hundreds an hundreds an i not even gonna tap/dip into di surface. i done, all who miss shoulda been there
Old 10-13-2005, 03:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 820
dhummingbird...it seems that you caught my shirt in one of your pics...I am the one in the white net shirt....I tell you, even when you hide from the camera it finds you!
i-posted-few-more-broward-pics-dsc03069.jpg  
Old 10-13-2005, 03:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by orielshay
dhummingbird...it seems that you caught my shirt in one of your pics...I am the one in the white net shirt....I tell you, even when you hide from the camera it finds you!
see now dat is funny, i tink if i search i could find a next one. yu see dat is why yu get behind di camera an yu would never get catch
Old 10-13-2005, 03:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
picture tekker

Credits: 174
oh lawdo is wha going on here ....have mercy...gwaaaan yaddie...i wonder if a trini could handle dat

Originally Posted by djhummingbird

Old 10-13-2005, 03:39 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by di_paparazzi
oh lawdo is wha going on here ....have mercy...gwaaaan yaddie...i wonder if a trini could handle dat
yah, dis man, mi good fren is bout 6'10 or sometin crazy. so he just bairly hadda cock up his leg for support on di truck, she jump on, an pure slackness i tellyah. MASCOTS WAS BOSSS!!!
Old 10-13-2005, 03:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

yah, dis man, mi good fren is bout 6'10 or sometin crazy. so he just bairly hadda cock up his leg for support on di truck, she jump on, an pure slackness i tellyah. MASCOTS WAS BOSSS!!!
yes it was I saw that wukkin up! She did a good job, and he hold tight.....he can defintely handle himself!
Old 10-13-2005, 03:45 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 16,206
Originally Posted by di_paparazzi

See that is going to make me hurry up and go back on my diet.
Old 10-13-2005, 03:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

yes it was I saw that wukkin up! She did a good job, and he hold tight.....he can defintely handle himself!
oh missy barry doh play. an funny thing is this the first time he aint actually even play mas. now had he not been "working" di place woulda dead!
Old 10-13-2005, 03:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

oh missy barry doh play. an funny thing is this the first time he aint actually even play mas. now had he not been "working" di place woulda dead!
maybe I will take him on next year........if you find anymore pics with me...pm them...me and my friend did not take any pictures....
Old 10-13-2005, 03:53 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

maybe I will take him on next year........if you find anymore pics with me...pm them...me and my friend did not take any pictures....
okay, i got another stick of memory to go get later on today, but i not seeing any in mine. but i will let you know.
Old 10-13-2005, 03:56 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,701
wow.. looks like broward bands had some nice costumes....
Old 10-13-2005, 04:01 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
wow.. looks like broward bands had some nice costumes....
yah, an i actually missed quite a few a di bands cuz cuz when i was stormin di other bands my drinks was runnin too low, so i hadda back track back to di band. den di flippin camera battery died. but i was really impressed at the amount a mas bands.