Old 03-14-2006, 02:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 523
I posed so hard

and i aint even make any publications....
this is an outrage......
Old 03-14-2006, 02:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
Originally Posted by trini_chic
this is an outrage......
Girl would you beleive that I was just talking to someone about how hard I worked to make a magazine or calendar or suh-in! She can't believe that I'm really mad about that!
Girl, next year is our year!
Old 03-14-2006, 02:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

I quarrel about the same thing each year. I just give up on trying, my time will soon reach.
Old 03-14-2006, 03:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

and i positioned myself by every camera.....i even stayed close
to Destra cuz i knew the camera would have been on her
Old 03-14-2006, 03:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
this is an outrage......
Me neither, don't feel bad. and last year I was in everything and all over the tv and didn't even like my costume
Old 03-14-2006, 03:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
and i positioned myself by every camera.....i even stayed close
to Destra cuz i knew the camera would have been on her
OMG, I did the same thing. Even had my arm around her while we were waiting to cross, she was drunk out her mind and raising hell so the cameraman stayed right there and I STILL don't seem me anywhere!
Old 03-14-2006, 04:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

this is an outrage......

see what I mean....yuh doh run down deh cameras girl
Old 03-14-2006, 04:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

see what I mean....yuh doh run down deh cameras girl
now i know this was a test run
what kindda ballet dance is that gyal

baccanal diva u was in PRIDE? i didn't even know
then again i doh know yuh so i doh know what to look for
Old 03-14-2006, 04:57 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 181
this is an outrage......
LMAOOO

funniest thing i ever read in this forum!!!

too cute!

salty
Old 03-14-2006, 04:57 PM   #10 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 28
Trini Ex....i see yuh get Chuckie's photo album, eh? :

Ladies, ladies, doh fret just yet....

Triniscene.com and TriniJungleJuice.com have yet to post they pics...so yuh never know
Old 03-14-2006, 04:58 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
Trini Ex....i see yuh get Chuckie's photo album, eh? :

Ladies, ladies, doh fret just yet....

Triniscene.com and TriniJungleJuice.com have yet to post they pics...so yuh never know

I refuse to check anywhere else for pics...absolutely refuse
Old 03-14-2006, 04:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

And Trini Ex...yuh look as if yuh being accosted...I don't know whether yuh want meh help or wah?
Old 03-14-2006, 04:59 PM   #13 (permalink)

I refuse to check anywhere else for pics...absolutely refuse
Ooooooh yuh a.ss does lie!!!! So yuh ent go check the sites again, eh? O.....kaaaaaaay!
Old 03-14-2006, 05:00 PM   #14 (permalink)

And Trini Ex...yuh look as if yuh being accosted...I don't know whether yuh want meh help or wah?

there I am doing meh OWN thing all of ah sudden something on meh ass? steups...yuh see deh look on meh face
Old 03-14-2006, 05:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Ooooooh yuh a.ss does lie!!!! So yuh ent go check the sites again, eh? O.....kaaaaaaay!

refuse I said.....ReeeeeeeFUSE!!!!!

we all know they are my favourites so i'll be checking