Old 08-16-2005, 04:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 152
I playin mas with......

Borokeetes...
It will be my first experience!! Wish me luck! and let me know who else playing with borokeetes I want to have a ball with any imixers coming..
Old 08-16-2005, 04:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Credits: 2,062
flyers All The Way
Old 08-16-2005, 04:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Flyers?!
Old 08-16-2005, 05:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 28
i am playing mass with borokeetes
Old 08-16-2005, 05:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by V.I. Caramel
i am playing mass with borokeetes

What section u in?I am gonna be in artic ocean i think it is .. the blue
Old 08-16-2005, 05:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,110
flyers...means seasme flyers

HAWKS....HAWKS....HAWKS.....

HAWKS
Old 08-16-2005, 05:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Originally Posted by Kinky Reggae
Flyers?!
I play mas with where ever the designer that the make my costume go to ........it seems like he can't never stay one place......but at home I play mas with HUGGA BUNCH since 1991
Old 08-16-2005, 05:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 28

What section u in?I am gonna be in artic ocean i think it is .. the blue

me too!
Old 08-16-2005, 05:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VI PUM PUM
I play mas with where ever the designer that the make my costume go to ........it seems like he can't never stay one place......but at home I play mas with HUGGA BUNCH since 1991

you're a mas groupie?

I guess you really like his work!

I need to meet ppl who playing with borokeete.. where them?? I only see one other person.. don't tell me is just gonna be the two a we on deh road?!
Old 08-16-2005, 06:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

you're a mas groupie?

I guess you really like his work!

I need to meet ppl who playing with borokeete.. where them?? I only see one other person.. don't tell me is just gonna be the two a we on deh road?!
Yeah Girl.....he does make nice costumes.......until I find a mas camp that can represent Virgin Islanders, Antiguans, Dominica or ST. Kitts it look like me a mas groupie......It look like we might have one on the road for 2K6.
Old 08-17-2005, 10:18 AM   #11 (permalink)

yes GIRL! DM have mas costumes on the road this year
I would go sign up with them but is all the way in the BX?!
Old 08-17-2005, 10:20 AM   #12 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

yes GIRL! DM have mas costumes on the road this year
I would go sign up with them but is all the way in the BX?!
Yeah.....What part of the Bronx......Who is running this
Old 08-17-2005, 10:25 AM   #13 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 187
same here

flyers All The Way
Old 08-17-2005, 10:31 AM   #14 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Originally Posted by kamkam
same here
Girl I love Carnival too too much ......I have the rythem in me bones from small .....so whatever mas camp got sweet music and pretty mas to go up the road with..... I there....FLYERS this year is me #1 choice
Old 08-17-2005, 10:31 AM   #15 (permalink)

Yeah.....What part of the Bronx......Who is running this
I am not sure of who running it. But I hear that we have a band on the road for sure and mas players.. the costumes represent our culture think. they are traditional plaid colors but sexy. (so says my cousin) I will ask her for more info when I talk to her.