Old 11-16-2008, 04:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 35,494
I now watch the back of my costume....

WHAT THE HELL I WAS THINKING!! WHERE THE REST OF IT!! All meh bamsee go be on Fredrick Street LOL

Did allyuh really examine allyuh costumes, or was just going with the hype of getting in a band like me?? LOL
Old 11-16-2008, 09:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 99,630
Nice.

10 beads, one brocade, 3 feathers...
Old 11-16-2008, 09:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
sharkie

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Nice.

10 beads, one brocade, 3 feathers...
yup and $600 US.

PD i say doh study it gyul. is carnival. let de bumsie roll all up in d road!
Old 11-16-2008, 10:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

Credits: 20,557

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

WHAT THE HELL I WAS THINKING!! WHERE THE REST OF IT!! All meh bamsee go be on Fredrick Street LOL

Did allyuh really examine allyuh costumes, or was just going with the hype of getting in a band like me?? LOL

lol i examined mine i attended the llaunch i went in d ppl mas camp and everything! I doh play dat...lol..but all them tribe costume is bottom in d road!!!! lol

squats ladies and cell u loss! lol
Old 11-16-2008, 11:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 18,045
wow...that well skimpy jed. I think mies worse but i in denial.
Old 11-17-2008, 12:21 AM   #6 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,274
still LOVE Caged Canary... but how you NOW seeing this??

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 11-17-2008, 10:03 AM   #7 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 4,121
**Make MoNi have to go look at her costume now* I never checked the back of mines
Old 11-17-2008, 10:41 AM   #8 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,473
Make sure yuh bumpa in good form, put on yuh thong and play yuh self.
Old 11-17-2008, 12:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 171
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Make sure yuh bumpa in good form, put on yuh thong and play yuh self.
My sentiments the same.. :-)
Old 11-17-2008, 12:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 419,980
christ!

*starts squatting*
Old 11-17-2008, 01:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 10,820
Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post
christ!

*starts squatting*
shiiiiiiiiii been squating, gon keep squating...looking to buy a squat machine so I can do squats while I sleepin
Old 11-17-2008, 02:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 35,494
I HATE SQUATS...that is torture for me. I'm going to make the stair master and eplitical machine be my friend in the gym.

I didn't look at the back because with all the Tribe registration hype, CC was the section I was sure to get in. It was a boss costume so reality of me fitting meh bamsee in it wasn't a thought. Lol
Old 11-19-2008, 01:27 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 23,953
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I HATE SQUATS...that is torture for me. I'm going to make the stair master and eplitical machine be my friend in the gym.

I didn't look at the back because with all the Tribe registration hype, CC was the section I was sure to get in. It was a boss costume so reality of me fitting meh bamsee in it wasn't a thought. Lol
bingo. the stair master will definitely have you on point for carnival. i don't know how people manage with squats, more power to them, i need to preserve my knees for carnival.