Old 11-23-2005, 02:04 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 116
I need ur opinions...

So I am not playing with Island People...and i'm seriously not liking myself for that right now....

Anyways I am now left with the decision of who.../?>>??

Inputs on these legacy sections please or ideas....waahhhh!!!
i-need-ur-opinions-caribbean-heat-0460.jpg   i-need-ur-opinions-dancers-nepaul-0164-.jpg  

Last edited by Ms. Spicetatik; 11-26-2005 at 01:02 AM..
Old 11-23-2005, 02:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,758
i like the green. it's modelled better.
Old 11-23-2005, 02:06 AM   #3 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
I don't understand what's happening but I love the green.
Old 11-23-2005, 02:36 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 142
go Green
Old 11-23-2005, 02:39 AM   #5 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 152
The green is really nice to me.
Old 11-23-2005, 04:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 379
the green
Old 11-23-2005, 09:23 AM   #7 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 235
did i miss something but whats wrong with IP

Last edited by Platinum Diva; 11-23-2005 at 11:14 AM..
Old 11-23-2005, 09:28 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Yes! Green

Old 11-23-2005, 09:30 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 476
I like the green!!!!!!!!!
Old 11-23-2005, 10:01 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
So I am playing with Island People...and i'm seriously not liking myself for that right now....

Anyways I am now left with the decision of who.../?>>??

Inputs on these legacy sections please or ideas....waahhhh!!!

what's wrong with IP and i doh like neither of those choices
Old 11-23-2005, 10:11 AM   #11 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
what's wrong with IP and i doh like neither of those choices
I am wondering the same thing.
Old 11-23-2005, 10:14 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniDoll1
I am wondering the same thing.

maybe she didn't get into IP
Old 11-23-2005, 10:20 AM   #13 (permalink)
Who me???

maybe she didn't get into IP
Maybe she's in Earth People..

GO GREEN
Old 11-23-2005, 10:22 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by AhMakinStyle
Maybe she's in Earth People..

GO GREEN

I like earth people
Old 11-23-2005, 10:26 AM   #15 (permalink)
Who me???

I like earth people
oh....