Old 01-18-2005, 08:59 AM   #1 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
I need two more Tribe costumes

Ok I need two more Tribe costumes for my other homegirls who now live in the Bahamas. I forgot who was selling before the sight crash and I know some people won't be going now so pm me the size info if you are interested selling.
Old 01-19-2005, 04:23 AM   #2 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80

Sizes? Price Range?

Old 01-19-2005, 10:39 AM   #3 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally Posted by LSK

Sizes? Price Range?

Thanks I'm still waiting for her to call/email me with all her information. This is her first time playing mas and I'm trying to make sure she don't try to invite everyone in the Bahamas. I'm going to email her again now and tell her to stop stickn. I think she's like a 34 b and Medium bikini/bottom.
Old 01-20-2005, 06:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally Posted by LSK

Sizes? Price Range?

Hey LSK check your PM

I need two 36D's medium bottoms as well.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 01-20-2005, 08:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 80
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Hey LSK check your PM

Okay..... but where's the PM?
Old 01-20-2005, 08:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally Posted by LSK

Okay..... but where's the PM?
Opps I just sent the PM to you. I was waiting to get some more measurements from her. However, someone gave me two Cheyenne but the bra sizes are 34B and a 34C so now those two are also up for grabs now as well.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 01-20-2005 at 08:55 PM..
Old 01-20-2005, 08:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Hey LSK check your PM

I'm a 36b medium bottom, how much she offering?
Old 01-20-2005, 08:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally Posted by zenzele1

Miss costume scalper behave yourself please. :p
Old 01-20-2005, 09:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Miss costume scalper behave yourself please. :p

Old 01-20-2005, 10:35 PM   #10 (permalink)
Is only CrAziNeSs

so u gonna sell your costume and then i'll see u cryin on adam smith square cuz u sold it and sad
Old 01-20-2005, 10:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SouthernBelle18
so u gonna sell your costume and then i'll see u cryin on adam smith square cuz u sold it and sad
Girl, you know how many people would cuss me and beat my a$$?
Old 01-20-2005, 10:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Girl, you know how many people would cuss me and beat my a$$?
LOL I'm glad you already know you will get your butt kicked. :devil Check your PM

I now need three 36 D and one 32 A/B guys.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 01-20-2005 at 11:06 PM..