Old 07-10-2007, 06:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 522
I need mas boots

for my Jugglers costume...
i-need-mas-boots-196.jpg   i-need-mas-boots-125.jpg  

Last edited by Short_Thing; 07-10-2007 at 06:11 PM..
Old 07-10-2007, 06:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
for my Jugglers costume...

dat red X lookin real good gyal..
Old 07-12-2007, 11:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Allyuh suck......nobody want to help meh find boots...
Old 07-13-2007, 10:33 AM   #4 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 166
where is designing Daryl ??????????
Old 07-13-2007, 11:21 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 395
I want to get some carnival boots as well. Cant wait for the answer...
Old 07-13-2007, 12:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Allyuh suck......nobody want to help meh find boots...
ST- what is the color of the costume? I see yellow and orange but the lighting making it look bronze....
Old 07-13-2007, 01:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 395
Well I am looking for gold boots for Crop Over... Any ideas where I might get some??
Old 07-13-2007, 05:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
ST- what is the color of the costume? I see yellow and orange but the lighting making it look bronze....
the costume is majority yellow and orange
Old 07-13-2007, 07:41 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 233
Girl yuh bess go in Rainbow lol
Old 07-14-2007, 03:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lizzietrin1 View Post
Girl yuh bess go in Rainbow lol
Rainbow have boots ???
*Runs off to Rainbows..