Old 08-22-2005, 01:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

I need to know where to stay in Miami

Please let me know where is a good place to stay for Miami Carnival ASAP.
Old 08-22-2005, 02:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
babash sipper

i recommend casablanca on the ocean, 6300 block collin ave. It's not too close to all the hip-hopers (they flood from like the 18th block straight down). the hotel is fairly clean, all rooms have kitchenettes for those who can throw down. Reasonable nightly rate considering you are on south beach. Quite if or when yuh decide to sleep.. ..which for me wasn't til' i reach home..

but if you prefer to be right in the mix.. 20's straight back is for you. You definitely want to be on collins ave. no matter where yuh stay..
Old 08-22-2005, 04:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Bahia Grown

Credits: 30
If you don't get a hotel room, do what i do...get a vacation rental...someone's apt/condo/house to stay in.

Go on Craig's List and click on miami and vacation rental you can check out some people who rents out their apartment. Get a couple of friends, and have save some money for a really nice place.
Old 08-22-2005, 05:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 15,571
Originally Posted by Honeyluv
1. Are you cute?
2. Do you put out?

...if so, click here to book your room reservation.
Old 08-22-2005, 05:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

you can check out www.bestwestern.com
Old 08-22-2005, 07:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 38
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
1. Are you cute?
2. Do you put out?

...if so, click here to book your room reservation.

Old 08-24-2005, 08:16 AM   #7 (permalink)
ICE

Credits: 40
Originally Posted by Honeyluv
Have a few hotel rooms left on Collins Ave in South Beach. Link me for more info..