Old 01-14-2006, 06:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,904
Exclamation I Need An Ip Costume!!!!

Ok....so trying a different method of acquiring this costume....

somebody feel sorry for me already and sell me the costume that you are not gonna need anymore......

ONLY ISLAND PEOPLE.....any section.......

34B top.....medium bottom preferrably.....

hugs and kisses,
Ms. Spice

Old 01-14-2006, 06:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 325
why it hadda be ip for?? ...beggers cant be choosers

*runs outta thread*
Old 01-14-2006, 07:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami

*runs outta thread*

Old 01-14-2006, 07:05 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 10,152
all of them costumes in the other thread for sale and u can't work with none of them

if u begging u best carry neddle and thread and alter one on them that selling ehh

u might find your self standing up o nthe side of the road watching tht band pass by
Old 01-14-2006, 07:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

any updates woman?!?!?!?
Old 01-14-2006, 07:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

oh and ms.spice like i said in a next thread...u gonna come with me to pick up my songbird...im sure there will be some leftovers in the mas camp for yuh
Old 01-14-2006, 07:16 PM   #7 (permalink)

*runs outta thread*

*grabs miss mami* come back in here....
Old 01-14-2006, 07:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

oh and ms.spice like i said in a next thread...u gonna come with me to pick up my songbird...im sure there will be some leftovers in the mas camp for yuh

let's hope she fits into them
Old 01-14-2006, 09:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 795
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
Ok....so trying a different method of acquiring this costume....

somebody feel sorry for me already and sell me the costume that you are not gonna need anymore......

ONLY ISLAND PEOPLE.....any section.......

34B top.....medium bottom preferrably.....

hugs and kisses,
Ms. Spice

What happened to Rinababy's Illusions costume that she posted in the costume thread???? I thought that looked promising for you...

Last edited by GoldenBrown; 01-14-2006 at 09:40 PM..
Old 01-15-2006, 08:46 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
What happened to Rinababy's Illusions costume that she posted in the costume thread???? I thought that looked promising for you...

she never responded to me..... I thought it was promising toooooooooo......
Old 01-15-2006, 08:48 AM   #11 (permalink)

oh i dont work in fasion 4 no reason.bring it on.......i'll figure it out....

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
all of them costumes in the other thread for sale and u can't work with none of them

if u begging u best carry neddle and thread and alter one on them that selling ehh

u might find your self standing up o nthe side of the road watching tht band pass by
Old 01-15-2006, 09:51 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 6,855
I suggest u call the mas camp in trinidad and see if they can hook up up, i am sure there have been cancellations.
Old 01-15-2006, 10:15 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,779
hey girlie...i may havea red butterfly for sale. measurements are like 34b...26, small bikini. r u interested? it hasnt been confirmed yet, but i will let u know by the end of the week.
Old 01-15-2006, 12:10 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
hey girlie...i may havea red butterfly for sale. measurements are like 34b...26, small bikini. r u interested? it hasnt been confirmed yet, but i will let u know by the end of the week.

confirm and let me know....just worried about that part....will remeasure myself on monday lol....dancing dancing....woohooo....

PS. option A or B???

Last edited by Ms. Spicetatik; 01-15-2006 at 12:23 PM..
Old 01-15-2006, 12:12 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
I suggest u call the mas camp in trinidad and see if they can hook up up, i am sure there have been cancellations.

can u pm me the number??? if u have it that is....but i'm on the move to check out the site now...thanks!

Last edited by Ms. Spicetatik; 01-15-2006 at 12:23 PM..