Old 08-09-2007, 07:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

I Miss POISON!!

Ooh gosh, the days of POISON, how I miss thee. I didn't have all this headache about deciding on ah costume, well no that's not true, I had minor headaches in hoping and praying that deh section I loved was at least in deh first 5 sections and not in deh last 40 sections. But, lawd, seeing as all these other bands are extensions of POISON, it's only fair that the wickedness continues!

But, Poison, I REALLY MISS YUH!!!
Old 08-09-2007, 08:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Poison with all their ginormous size had plenty pluses and good times!

Old 08-10-2007, 08:36 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 37
Suuure dooo miss them.................those were the days indeed...........oh welll.
Old 08-10-2007, 10:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 34
Ya know POISON was de band back in dah day... I had real FUN wit dem, ah mean we had a time wit dem!
Old 08-10-2007, 10:45 AM   #5 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,233
The first time I ever played Mas was with Poison in 2005. I stayed loyal and played with them in 2006 as well. I had a whole lot of fun both times and I miss jammin with that Big Band
Old 08-10-2007, 11:06 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 23
I played with them for four years and had a blast. Mas has certainly changed over the last 5 yrs
Old 08-10-2007, 11:17 AM   #7 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 52
Originally Posted by KEPHREN1 View Post
I played with them for four years and had a blast. Mas has certainly changed over the last 5 yrs
Wow! Look who a Poison post brought out- an old CC head! How are you Kephren?
Old 08-10-2007, 11:33 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
The first time I ever played Mas was with Poison in 2005. I stayed loyal and played with them in 2006 as well. I had a whole lot of fun both times and I miss jammin with that Big Band
yuh call ah year loyalty?
Old 08-10-2007, 11:35 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by KEPHREN1 View Post
that's for sure
Old 08-10-2007, 11:37 AM   #10 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post
yuh call ah year loyalty?
When it comes to MAS a year is a decade

At least I went to a former part of Poison . IP in di air
Old 08-10-2007, 11:39 AM   #11 (permalink)

When it comes to MAS a year is a decade

At least I went to a former part of Poison . IP in di air
mmm hmm
Old 08-10-2007, 01:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
I beez Tribing!!!

Credits: 591
we had a real time JP

and den cross dey stage at 9 pm was dey best
Old 08-10-2007, 02:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ################reegal View Post
we had a real time JP

eh heh good times good times!!!
Old 08-10-2007, 02:27 PM   #14 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by ################reegal View Post
we had a real time JP

You know it oh the memories
Old 08-10-2007, 02:45 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 27,185
My cherry was popped wit poison as a stormer and den officially in.....yuh doh kno wat yuh have until it gone.