Old 09-07-2006, 03:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,870
i'm still confused

it's 2:30 am and i'm trying to chose a section for IP since time is running out.Someone please offer some help in making my decision easy.Wait did i also say that there is a 99% chance that i'm not going but hey i'm looking at my 1% chance and keeping the faith.
i-m-still-confused-ip-2k7.jpg   i-m-still-confused-ip42.jpg   i-m-still-confused-ip21.jpg  
Old 09-07-2006, 05:55 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 913
They are all BEAUTIFUL, but outta that lot, DEFO'S Jewel of the Nile *backline tho* .. I mean, JUST LOOK AT IT!
Old 09-07-2006, 10:30 AM   #3 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 933
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
it's 2:30 am and i'm trying to chose a section for IP since time is running out.Someone please offer some help in making my decision easy.Wait did i also say that there is a 99% chance that i'm not going but hey i'm looking at my 1% chance and keeping the faith.
I know its hard
but do a process of elimination i had to force myself to find something i didnt like.
for example- if u playing Oasis frontline can u really deal with that piece on yuh shoulder the whole entire time
or
Jewel of the nile- if yuh like the nakedness go with it
Nubian-HOLLA!

well I tried.
Old 09-07-2006, 10:31 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,765
Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
I know its hard
but do a process of elimination i had to force myself to find something i didnt like.
for example- if u playing Oasis frontline can u really deal with that piece on yuh shoulder the whole entire time
or
Nubian-HOLLA!

well I tried.
I'd have to say Jewel as well
Old 09-07-2006, 10:41 AM   #5 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,738
1. Jewel only if you playing frontline

2. Nubians

3. Oasis only if you gonna play the backline

Old 09-07-2006, 11:21 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 643
Well look at the 3 choices you have, you must be confused cuz all of them on
Old 09-07-2006, 11:28 AM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,948
Jewels is gorgeous....
Old 09-07-2006, 11:38 AM   #8 (permalink)
*Beaming down my rays :)*

Location: Somewhere still with plenty text books and cases...boooo!
Jewels (Backline)
Oasis (Backline)

Nubians- Its very possible that you may have the opportunity to play in a glamourous section again, Jewels and Oasis is definately Glamour at its finest. But Nubian is very original and different! So If you going for Glamour I say Jewel, if not I say Nubians
Old 09-07-2006, 11:43 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 56,871
You're going and you playing in Oasis with me. Yup, I changed my mind again but this time its final...I'm just too lazy to change my siggy yet lol. I don't care what color I wore when...no matter how I get myself psyched up about another costume my eye never fails to go back to Oasis...its truly my favorite. Maybe I'm just doomed to play blue forever and ever

Anyway, pic Oasis, you'd look lovely in it.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-07-2006, 11:46 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
I know its hard
or
Nubian-HOLLA!

well I tried.

BUT OF COURSE!
-Brother Valentino
Old 09-07-2006, 02:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,870
someone find me shoes to match each costume then i'll make my pick
Old 09-07-2006, 03:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

someone find me shoes to match each costume then i'll make my pick
Gurl, I'm so glad all them furry, fringy boots in style cause they go perfect with most costumes. Just go to VIM or somewhere equivalent up there by you; they have all them boots cheap as hell in all kinda colors. I went to the one on Pitkin in BK Sunday and got some perfect ones for my labor day costume, they were on clearance for $7.99 and I was looking at the others like "those would be hot for Jewels of the Nile, this would be hot for Mirage etc". And if you can't find the perfect color just buy white ones and have them dyed. That's my formula from now on, I ent driving myself crazy looking for shoes and I definitely not wearing sneakers.
-Brother Valentino